/ / ورق تمثال العريس تاداشي موري

ورقة تمثال العريس تاداشي موري

وفي الآونة الأخيرة، قدمنا ​​لك نظامالعروس اوريغامي مخطط التجمع سيد تاداشي موري، وحتى عدت لكم "قيادة" لعريسها. لذلك، يتم الوفاء بالوعود، وتكريس بعد اليوم لهذه اوريغامي نموذج.

ورقة تمثال العريس تاداشي موري

لذلك، للعمل على الرقم رقة العريس لكانها تحتاج الى ورقة مربع من الورق، ويفضل أن يكون كثيف إلى حد ما، ولكن مريحة للاستخدام. وبطبيعة الحال، يجب أن تكون ورقة سوداء، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على العريس في بدلة سوداء كلاسيكية تقليدية. بينما الخيال الفن هو دائما موضع ترحيب، وبالتالي، يمكن أن تلعب قليلا مع صور للعروسين.

ورقة تمثال العريس تاداشي موري

هذا النموذج، في الواقع، ليس من الصعب، ويتطور بسرعة كبيرة - على التجميع وسوف يستغرق حوالي نصف ساعة. نحن نقدم لك الآن نبدأ في دراسة فيديو الدرس.



نأمل أن الصعوبات في العملية التييمكن تجنبها، وبالتالي فإن العروس التي تم إنشاؤها في وقت سابق من اوريغامي لن بالملل لفترة طويلة في مكتبه vozlyublennym.Nadeemsya، سوف لا يكون لديك صعوبات في تجميع ويمكنك مشاركة الصور الخاصة بك على استعداد العروس والعريس، ومطوية لجمع الخاصة بك أو كهدية للأصدقاء. حظا سعيدا!



لا أعتقد أن يتطلب تقديم الدورادو. وهذا هو أكبر سلسلة من متاجر الأجهزة المنزلية وتستمر لإرضاء عملائها مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأسهم. الآن، لانقاذ على شراء الرموز الترويجية تساعد الدورادو - كلمات كود الخاصة التي يتم وضعها على الصفحة الخروج. رموز الترويجية الدورادو - خصومات كبيرة على العديد من المنتجات!

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / The paper figure of the bridegroom from Tadashi Mori

The paper figure of the bridegroom from Tadashi Mori

Recently we introduced you to the schemeAssembly of the bride origami according to the scheme of the master Tadashi Mori, and even promised to "bring" the groom to her. So, we fulfill the promise, and today's post we devote exactly this model to origami.

The paper figure of the bridegroom from Tadashi Mori

So, to work on a paper figure of the groom youA square piece of paper is required, preferably rather dense, but comfortable in operation. And, of course, the paper should be black if you want to get a groom in a traditional classic black suit. Although, fantasy in art is always welcome, so you can play around with the images a couple.

The paper figure of the bridegroom from Tadashi Mori

The model, in fact, is not complicated, and it is developing quite quickly - it takes about half an hour for the assembly. We suggest that you begin studying the video lesson right now.



We hope that the difficulties in the process of work for youIt will be possible to avoid, and therefore the origami originated bride will not long bored for her lover. We hope you will not have difficulties with the assembly and you will be able to share photos of the ready bride and groom, folded for your collection or as a gift to friends. Good luck!



I do not think Eldorado wants a presentation. This largest network of household appliances stores continues to please its customers with a variety of shares. Now you can save on the purchase of promotional codes Eldorado - these are special code words that are placed on the order registration page. Promotional codes Eldorado - this is a great discount on a lot of goods!

Pay attention to: