/ / يين يانغ الرمز في الفن اوريغامي

رمز يين ويانغ في اوريغامي فن

الفلسفة الصينية القديمة رمز يين ويانغوهو واحد من أهم. وهو يمثل الإنسان والطبيعة، رجل وامرأة، النور والظلام، ليلا ونهارا والشمس والقمر، الخ - كل ما يمكن أن تكون موجودة على كلا الجانبين. واليوم، هذا الرمز تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. فهو يستخدم في التصميم الداخلي، في إنتاج المجوهرات في الديكور والأثاث، وحتى خلق أسلوب اوريغامي. لإنشاء هذا النموذج، سوف تحتاج ورقة واحدة مربع من الورق، وقدرا كبيرا من الوقت - 15-20 دقيقة. ورقة من الأفضل أن تأخذ في كثافة معدلة. الخطة المقترحة من قبل المؤلف، هو بسيط جدا ومنطقية ومفهومة ومتسقة، ذلك أنه حتى يمكن للمبتدئين بسهولة origamisty التعامل مع جميع الخطوات التجمع.

رمز يين ويانغ في اوريغامي فن

لذلك، من أجل تجميع رمز اوريغامي يين ويانغ لكتحتاج ورقة واحدة، أسود - من جهة، والأبيض - من جهة أخرى. وبحلول وقت إنشاء مثل هذه الحرف سوف يستغرق حوالي 15-20 دقيقة من الوقت. تم تصميم نظام للمبتدئين، وبالتالي عمليا لا يسبب مشاكل. وحتى الأطفال، وللتنمية الشاملة، يمكننا أن نقدم هذا النموذج. فيما يتعلق باختيار ورقة، فمن الأفضل أن تأخذ ورقة أثقل.

اليوم سنعمل على تعليمات الفيديو من origamista جو ناكاشيما. وإذا كنت على استعداد للبدء، تبدأ الآن. بناء ناجحة!


زفاف - هي المرحلة الأكثر أهمية في حياة المرءشخص. تفكر كثير على تلك التي فمن الأفضل لعقد حفل زفاف؟ حفل زفاف في مطعم - مكان حفلات الزفاف. حفلات الزفاف في المطعم على التخلص من الكثير من الصعوبات، وهي لا تحتاج للتفكير الذي سوف تعد سلطة، وترتيب الخدمة، الخ. الكلمة الآن وحجز حفل زفاف رائع!
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / The symbol of Yin-Yan in origami technique

The symbol of Yin-Yan in the technique of origami

In ancient Chinese philosophy, the symbol of Yin-YanIs one of the main. It denotes man and nature, man and woman, light and darkness, day and night, sun and moon, etc. - everything that can be presented from two sides. And today this symbol is very popular. It is used in interior design, in the manufacture of jewelry, in decorating furniture, and even create origami technique. To create this model, you need 1 square sheet of paper, and very little time - 15-20 minutes. It is better to take medium density paper. The scheme proposed by the author is fairly simple, logical, understandable and consistent, so even beginners can easily master all the stages of assembly.

The symbol of Yin-Yan in the technique of origami

So, to build the origami symbol of Yin-Yan youOne sheet of paper is required, the black one on one side, and the white on the other. By the time the creation of such crafts will take about 15-20 minutes of time. The scheme is designed for beginners, therefore, almost no questions. And even a child, for general development, you can offer such a model. Regarding the choice of paper, it is better to take a thick paper.

Today we will work on video instructions from the origami writer Jo Nakashima. And if you are ready to start, then start right now. Successful assembly!


Wedding is the most important stage in everyone's life.Rights. Many people think about: where is the best way to spend a wedding? Wedding in the restaurant - the place of wedding banquets. Carrying out a wedding in a restaurant you get rid of a lot of difficulties, namely you do not need to think about who will prepare salads, organize services, etc. Call right now and order a fabulous wedding!
Pay attention to: