/ / وحدة اوريغامي بو

وحدة اوريغامي بو

نحن اليوم نقدم لكم ليغرق في مرحلة الطفولة، وتذكر واحدة من الشخصيات الكرتونية المفضلة - ويني ذا بوه - نوع، البهجة، الدب مضحك، الذي كان مولعا جدا من العسل. نأمل أن يتمتع هذا البرنامج التعليمي، وكنت متأكدا من أن تمر عليه من أجل استكمال جمع الخاصة بك اوريغامي وحدات هذا مثل هذا الحرف مثيرة للاهتمام.

وحدة اوريغامي بو

الصيف - الاعياد ونحن باستمرار كسررئيس لأكثر حيث نرسم مثل عطلة طال انتظارها. واختيار ممتاز راحة في غيليندزيك، حيث رائع على البحر الأسود، والشواطئ الجميلة والطبيعة الرائعة سوف تساعدك على الهروب من المشاكل والهموم التي تنقلك على مدار السنة. هذا هو المكان حيث لا يمكنك الاسترخاء فقط على الشاطئ، ولكن انظر أيضا أماكن مثيرة للاهتمام لقضاء المساء في مقهى مريح حيث أصحابها، مع كرم الضيافة الأصيلة سيجعل هذا المساء لا تنسى. إقرأ المزيد حول عطلة في غيليندزيك، انظر هنا الباقي في غيليندزيك


لذلك، وبناء شبل الدب ويني ذا بو سوفنفذت وحدات مثلثة. كل ما عليك منهم 280 قطعة: 250 - الفصل الأصفر / البرتقالي، 26 وحدة الحمراء، وحدة 3 أسود و 1 الوردي. مسيرة العمل ليست معقدة، فإنه يمكن التعامل مع حتى الطفل (وبطبيعة الحال، وتحت رقابة صارمة من الكبار).

وحدة اوريغامي بو

ولكي يكون بالتأكيد فشل التجمع،ونتيجة لذلك تحصل على نموذج اوريغامي جميلة، جديرة بالاهتمام، وسوف تعمل اليوم على الدرس الفيديو، الذي ينقسم لراحة إلى قسمين. كرر مع مؤلف درجة الماجستير جميع الخطوات وسوف يكون بالتأكيد فوجئ السريع وإلغاء النتائج.





ونحن نأمل ان يكون هذا آخر نكتب ليست عبثا، وسوف نكون سعداء هنا منذ هذا حتى الدرس للأطفال مثيرة للاهتمام وفي بعض النواحي.

وحدة اوريغامي بو






يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami Winnie the Pooh from modules

Origami Winnie the Pooh from modules

Today we invite you to plunge into childhood, andRemember one of the favorite cartoon characters - Winnie the Pooh - a kind, funny, funny bear, who was very fond of honey. We hope you enjoy this lesson, and you will surely pass it to fill up the collection of modular origami with such an interesting hand-crafted article.

Origami Winnie the Pooh from modules

Summer is a time of holidays, and we are constantly breaking downHead over where to spend your long-awaited vacation. The perfect choice will be a holiday in Gelendzhik, where the wonderful Black Sea, magnificent beaches and simply amazing nature will help you to escape from the problems and worries that occupy you throughout the year. This is a place where you can not only luxuriate on the beach, but also see interesting places, spend evenings in cozy cafes, where the hosts with their usual hospitality will make this evening unforgettable. More about recreation in Gelendzhik, see here vacation in Gelendzhik


So, the assembly of the bear Winnie the Pooh will beDrawn from triangular modules. In total, you need 280 pieces: 250 - modules of yellow / orange color, 26 modules of red color, 3 black modules and 1 pink. The very process of work is not complicated, even a child can cope with it (of course, under the guidance of an adult).

Origami Winnie the Pooh from modules

And in order for you to be sure that the assembly was successful,And as a result you got a beautiful origami model, worthy of attention, we will work today on a video lesson, which for convenience is divided into two parts. Repeat for the author of the master class all the stages, and you will certainly be surprised by the quick and excellent result.





We hope that this post was written for good reason, and you have gone through with pleasure such an interesting, and in some ways even a children's lesson.

Origami Winnie the Pooh from modules






Pay attention to: