/ / اوريغامي تجميع الجنيات - مخطط ديفيد بريل

التجمع اوريغامي الجنيات - مخطط ديفيد بريل

اوريغامي الجنية - واحدة من أكثر شعبية والمحبوبنماذج من بين مخططات ديفيد بريل. انها مثيرة للإعجاب الكبار وفرحة حقيقية في الأطفال الصغار، على الرغم من البداية انها مجرد التفكير origamistom، كما لعبة آخر عيد الميلاد.

التجمع اوريغامي الجنيات - مخطط ديفيد بريل

لتجميع الجنيات اوريغامي، ستحتاج 1ورقة مربع من الورق مع الجانب من 16 سم، ورقة من الأفضل أن تأخذ في كثافة معدلة. بحلول الوقت التجمع الحرف سوف يستغرق حوالي 20 دقيقة الطريق، على الرغم من أن هذا الرقم يبدو معقدة جدا في أسلوب التنفيذ، في الواقع، يمكن التعامل مع كل ذلك، مع ذلك، في غضون دقائق. كل ثنايا وتجاعيد بسيطة جدا، وهنا تماما العناصر غائبة من المجمع، وعمل العائدات مسلية وسهلة.

التجمع اوريغامي الجنيات - مخطط ديفيد بريل

بالمناسبة، إذا كنت ترغب في إعطاء رقم مماثل لشخص ما، ثم في البداية نحن ننصح باستخدام ورقة مزخرفة جميلة. والتي تعطيه نموذج خاص من الأناقة والسحر.

حسنا، إذا كنت على استعداد لجمع مثل هذه اوريغاميخرافية، ثم نقدم لك الشروع فورا في تعليمات الفيديو الذي يظهر بكل وضوح. والمشجعين من مخططات ويوصى أن ننظر إلى موقع البلاغ من أجل العثور على رسم الأصلي لهذا.


الرجل يحتاج الى امدادات ثابتة من جديدالهواء. وهو يحسن المزاج ونشاط الدماغ. باستخدام وحدات التهوية للتهوية الهواء في الغرفة، فمن الممكن لتحقيق الهواء بسرعة عالية مع تجنب مسودات غير مرغوب فيها. ونظام التهوية المهنية لا تقدر بثمن لمختلف الصناعي الفضاء والتجاري ومكتب، وذلك الازدحام الكبير قد تمنع التهوية الطبيعية كاملة.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami fairy assemblage - a schematic of David Brill

Origami fairy assembly - a schematic of David Brill

Origami fairy - one of the most popular and favoriteModels among the schemes of David Brill. It evokes the admiration of adults and a real delight for little children, although initially it was just conceived by the origami player, like another Christmas toy.

Origami fairy assembly - a schematic of David Brill

To build an origami fairy you will need 1A square sheet of paper with a side of 16 cm. The paper is better to take an average density. By the time, the assembly of this crafts will take about 20 minutes. By the way, despite the fact that the figure looks rather complicated in technique, in fact, it can be handled by anyone, with what, in a matter of minutes. All the folds and bends are very simple, there are no complex elements, and the work is entertaining and simple.

Origami fairy assembly - a schematic of David Brill

By the way, if you decide to give a similar figure to someone, then initially recommend that you use a beautiful textured paper. It is she who will give the model a special chic and charm.

Well, if you are ready to collect such an origamiFairy, then we suggest you immediately begin the video instructions, where everything is clearly and clearly shown. And fans of schemes recommend to look at the author's site in order to find the original sketch of it.


A person needs a constant influx of freshAir. This allows you to improve your health and brain activity. I use air-handling units for air ventilation in the room, it is possible to achieve a high air exchange rate and at the same time to avoid unwanted drafts. Professional ventilation systems will be indispensable in various industrial, commercial and office areas, as a significant concentration of people can interfere with full-fledged natural ventilation.
Pay attention to: