/ / اوريغامي رجل أجنبي

اوريغامي رجل أجنبي

لمن عدم وجود الناس الذين لم يكن ليسمعمجموعة متنوعة من القصص حول الأحزاب الأجانب. ولكن كيف كثير من الناس، والكثير من الآراء حول وجودها. ولكن، إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، حتى لو حاولت أحيانا أن نتخيل كيف سيبدو الرجال الأجانب، فإن هذا اوريغامي الدرس وخصوصا بالنسبة لك. بعد كل شيء، واليوم ونحن تغامر بناء الكائنات الأكثر الغريبة.

اوريغامي رجل أجنبي

لذا، origamist قدم ريكي سايتو استنتاجاته علىحول مظهر غريب واقترح التجمع نموذج للاهتمام من الرجال، أن نقوم بتحليل اليوم. هو تجميع الدوائر من هذا نموذج بسيط للغاية، وعلى التعامل مع هذه المهمة يمكن بالتأكيد الجميع. ولكن كنت بحاجة إلى العمل 1 ورقة مربع مع حجم جانب 15 سم، و 20 دقيقة من وقت الفراغ.

اوريغامي رجل أجنبي

ورقة من الأفضل اختيار المتناقضة نغمتين،ثم يمكنك تسليط الضوء بشكل جيد للعيون من اوريغامي رجل أجنبي. أو، إذا كان هذا غير متوفر، والحرف يمكنك تزيين دائما لذوقك.

سنجمع مخلوق غريب معجو ناكاشيما، الذي، كما هو الحال دائما، في التفاصيل وضعت في التفاصيل المخططات تجميع في شريط فيديو تعليمي. وإذا كنت على استعداد لبدء خلق الإنسان الغريبة الخاص بك الآن، فإننا نتمنى لكم حظا سعيدا، على أمل أن كل واحد منكم سوف تحصل على قمة القمة.







وقد تم جمع العملة دائما شعبيةالاحتلال. للتسجيل من هذه المجموعات التي نقدمها عملة ألبوم ألوان مختلفة. سوف عملة كل جامع، والذي حدث في هذا الألبوم لديها قدر أكبر من السلامة من مكدسة القطع النقدية ما يصل مجموعة، على سبيل المثال، في بعض مربع أو درج.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami alien man

Origami alien man

Surely there are no people who would not hearA variety of stories about alien guests. But, how many people, so many opinions about their existence. But, if you were interested in this, if at times you tried to imagine how alien humans might look, then this origami lesson is especially for you. After all, today we are building up the assembly of those very alien beings.

Origami alien man

Thus, the origami writer Riki Saito made his conclusions onAbout the appearance of extraterrestrials and suggested an interesting model of assembling such little men, which we will analyze today. The scheme for assembling this model is quite simple, and everyone will be able to cope with the task. And for work you will need 1 square sheet with a side size of 15 cm, and 20 minutes of free time.

Origami alien man

Paper is better to choose a contrasting two-color,Then you can clearly distinguish the eyes of the alien origami man. Or, if this is not available, then the craft can always be painted to your taste.

Collect alien creature we will be together withJo Nakashima, who, as always, detailed and detailed layout of the assembly in the video tutorial. And if you are ready to start creating your alien human right now, then we wish you good luck, hoping that all of you will have a type-top.







Collecting coins has always been popularOccupation. For the design of such collections we offer an Album for coins of various colors. Each collector's coin that has taken its place in such an album will be more secure than coins piled in heaps, for example, in some kind of box or box.
Pay attention to: