/ / قلب بسيط من Dzheremi Shafera

قلب بسيط من Dzheremi Shafera

إذا كنت قد عملت بالفعل على مخططات origamista جيرميشيفر، وربما كنت لاحظت لنفسه أن كل ما قدمه من الحرف تعقيد خاص لا يختلف عن وارضاء لمعظم oirgami المشجعين. في نفس الوقت، فهي لا تخلو من إثارة للاهتمام والأصلي، ومعهم هو دائما متعة ومتعة للعمل مع. اليوم - آخر من شخصية اوريغامي له.

قلب بسيط من Dzheremi Shafera

ويجب أن نضيف، هل تفكر في ذلك -اوريغامي القلب، والتي يطلق عليها اسم المؤلف كقلب الهرم. لبناء هذا النموذج، سوف تحتاج إلى ورقة مربع، أفضل لو كان مع الألوان المتناقضة على كلا الجانبين، وعلى بعد دقائق قليلة من الزمن.

قلب بسيط من Dzheremi Shafera

لمزيد من نشجعكم على العمل،القول بأن طيات معقدة في القلب لن يكون، وصعوبة على هذا النحو، غائبة عمليا. لذلك، سوف اوريغامي ومحب، والمبتدئين في هذا المجال تكون قادرة على التعامل مع الدائرة.

وبالمناسبة، إذا كنت لم تلاحظ من الصور،يتم الحصول على هذا القلب ليس فقط في شكل جاذبيتها. بعد كل شيء، فقد كل شيء، وأنماط أكثر إثارة للاهتمام على السطح. وللحصول عليها، وسوف يكون من الصعب جدا، لأن لك لقد التقطت اليوم لالغاء. مشاهدة وتعلم!

هل تريد أن تنفق أيام رائعة دافئة،العاملة في الصيد أو ببساطة قطع مياه النهر، والإعجاب وجهات النظر الطبيعية الرائعة؟ الحصول على قارب والاستمتاع بوسائل الترفيه المفضلة لديك مثل العديد من روحك! إذا كنت لا تعرف كيف وأين لشراء نوعية البناء، استخدام خدمات متجر على شبكة الإنترنت، وبيع القوارب البلاستيكية مع المحرك الذي هو التخصص الرئيسي.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / A simple heart from Jeremy Schafer

A simple heart from Jeremy Schafer

If you have already worked on origami schemes JeremyShafer, then surely noted for themselves that all of his crafts are not particularly complicated, which is pleasant for most lovers of Oigi. At the same time, they are not without interest and originality, they are always pleasant and fun to work with. And today - another one of his origami figurine.

A simple heart from Jeremy Schafer

And we will add, as you already guessed -The heart of origami, which the author himself dubbed, like a heart-pyramid. To build this model, you will need a square sheet, preferably with contrasting colors on both sides, and a few minutes of time.

A simple heart from Jeremy Schafer

To further push you to work,We will say that there will be no complex folds in this heart, and difficulties, as such, are practically absent. So, both an amateur origami, and a beginner in this business will be able to handle the scheme.

By the way, if you did not mark on the photos,This heart is obtained not only by its attractive form. After all, it also has interesting patterns on the surface. And get them to you will be completely not difficult, because for you we picked up today a great video. Watch and learn!

You want to spend a fabulous time in the warm days,Doing fishing or simply dissecting the water of the river, admiring the magnificent natural views? Buy a boat and enjoy your favorite entertainments as much as your soul desires! If you do not know how and where to buy a quality construction, then use the services of an online store, the sale of PVC boats for the engine for which is the main specialization.
Pay attention to: