/ / اوريغامي ملاك مخطط نيل إلياس

مخطط اوريغامي انخيل نيل إلياس

اليوم، قراءنا الأعزاء، نحن نقدم لكنموذج رائع حقا للجمعية - وهذا اوريغامي الملاك أن المخطط المقترح origamist نيل إلياس. هذا الإختراق هو جميل ومثير للاهتمام، ولكن أيضا مفصلة للغاية، فقط لم ملاكا، التي تتخيل الكثير.

لذلك، لبناء ملاكا اوريغامي تحتاجورقة مربع من الورق، نحو ساعة. حجم الورق هو الأفضل أن تأخذ أكثر من ذلك بقليل، لأن الإختراق لديه الكثير من الطيات، في حين أن بعضها صغير نوعا ما. وفيما يتعلق نفس الوقت - 1 ساعة العمل - هذه ليست الحقيقة، لأن كل شيء سيعتمد على تصميمكم والمثابرة.

بالمناسبة، دروس الفيديو على تجميع نماذج اوريغاميلم نعثر. حتى إذا كنت في مكان ما سوف تجد على شبكة الإنترنت، تأكد للإشارة إلى عنوانك، وسوف نقوم بإضافة هذه المواد لهذا المنصب. ولكن، أن يكون لديك رسم تخطيطي مفصل للجمعية، والذي تم تطويره من قبل صاحب مخطط هوي فام. وهنا، بالمناسبة، كانت.
نأمل أن تكونوا قادرين على قراءة الرسم البياني بشكل صحيح ودقيق، وأنت بالتأكيد سوف تغلب على هذا الدرس. العمل الناجح!

مخطط اوريغامي انخيل نيل إلياس

مخطط اوريغامي انخيل نيل إلياس

مخطط اوريغامي انخيل نيل إلياس

مخطط اوريغامي انخيل نيل إلياس

مخطط اوريغامي انخيل نيل إلياس

مخطط اوريغامي انخيل نيل إلياس

مخطط اوريغامي انخيل نيل إلياس

مخطط اوريغامي انخيل نيل إلياس

نأمل أن تكونوا قادرين على قراءة الرسم البياني بشكل صحيح ودقيق، وأنت بالتأكيد سوف تغلب على هذا الدرس. العمل الناجح!
كل شركة أو الشركة تبحث عن أي وسائللجذب انتباه العملاء لخدماتها. أول شيء يجب عليك القيام به لذلك، اتصل وكالة إعلانات، حيث بمساعدة من أنواع مختلفة من الطباعة سيخلق الإعلان جذب الملونة. يمكنك أيضا إعادة إنتاج شعار الشركة الخاصة بك باستخدام طباعة الشاشة، لوحة الطباعة وغيرها من أنواع الطباعة على أي مواد.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami angel according to the scheme of Neal Elias

Origami angel according to the scheme of Neal Elias

Today, our dear readers, we offer youReally terrific model for the assembly - it's an origami angel, the scheme of which was suggested by the origamist Neal Elias. This piece is beautiful and interesting, and still very detailed, just the same angel, which many just so imagine.

So, to build an origami angel you will needA square sheet of paper and about an hour of time. The size of paper is better to take a little more, because the craft has many folds, while some are rather small. Regarding time - 1 hour for work - this is also not a fact, because everything will depend on your dedication and perseverance.

By the way, a video lesson on assembling this origami modelWe could not find. So, if you meet him somewhere on the Internet, be sure to give us the address, and we will add this material to this post. But, for you, there is a detailed assembly diagram, which was developed by the scheme of the author a certain Huy Pham. But, by the way, she too.
We hope that you will be able to read the diagram correctly and unmistakably, and you will certainly master this lesson. Successful work!

Origami angel according to the scheme of Neal Elias

Origami angel according to the scheme of Neal Elias

Origami angel according to the scheme of Neal Elias

Origami angel according to the scheme of Neal Elias

Origami angel according to the scheme of Neal Elias

Origami angel according to the scheme of Neal Elias

Origami angel according to the scheme of Neal Elias

Origami angel according to the scheme of Neal Elias

We hope that you will be able to read the diagram correctly and unmistakably, and you will certainly master this lesson. Successful work!
Every firm or company is looking for any ways,To attract customers' attention to their services. The very first thing that is necessary for this is to apply to an advertising agency, where with the help of various types of printing will create attractive colorful ads. You can also multiply the logo of your company with silk screen printing, tampon printing and other types of printing on any subject.
Pay attention to: