/ / علامة التبويب اوريغامي بيكاتشو

علامة التبويب اوريغامي بيكاتشو

إذا كنت تتمتع القراءة، وربما كنت كلتواجه مرة أخرى مع هذه المشكلة، وما وضع الصفحة قراءة. ثم لمساعدة يمكن أن تأتي فن اوريغامي للمساعدة في جمع العلامات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام والأصلي، على سبيل المثال، كما التبويب اليوم للكتاب بيكاتشو.

علامة التبويب اوريغامي بيكاتشو

لإنشاء إشارة مرجعية، وسوف تحتاجورقة مربع من الورق مع الجانب من 16 سم، و15-20 دقيقة من الوقت. أرق ورقة كنت اتناول، كان ذلك أفضل، لأن هذا النموذج يحتوي على التقلبات اوريغامي الصغيرة التي لديها تزيين جيد. وفي الوقت نفسه، كل التحولات اللازمة لإضافة بعناية فائقة، ثم الهيكل الخاص يتناسب وجميلة.

علامة التبويب اوريغامي بيكاتشو

إذا كنت على استعداد لتحويل صفحات كتابكإشارة مرجعية، ثم حان الوقت لفرز كيفية بنائها. وهذا سوف تساعدك على شريط فيديو تعليمي مفصل، والتي بالتأكيد لن أترك لكم الأسئلة neponyatok والتجمع. نظرة!
بالمناسبة، ماريو اوريغامي مرجعية مناسبة تماما لورقة ناعمة لركلة ركنية الكتاب. لذلك، إذا قمت بإنشاء نفسك مساعد، ولكن الآن لن تضيع في الصفحات.


المادة الخام الأكثر شيوعا لهذا اليومالبولي ايثيلين اليوم هو LDPE، والتي من نوعية التجهيز تنتج هذه المواد والبلاستيك. وفي تصنيع وفي الحياة اليومية، وهذا المنتج هو في الطلب الكبير، وأيضا ينتمي إلى أكثر انخفاض عدد materialam.Ogromnoe من المنتجات المختلفة التي تنتج من هذه المواد الخام. البولي ايثيلين يمكن معالجتها بطرق مختلفة، والتي هي بسيطة جدا في تقنيتها.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami bookmark Pikachu

Origami bookmark Pikachu

If you like to read, then for sure you willOnce you have to deal with the problem, and what is the laying of the read pages. And then the origami art can come to the aid, which will help to collect the most interesting and original bookmarks, for example, as today's bookmark for the book Pikachu.

Origami bookmark Pikachu

To create such a bookmark, you will needA square sheet of paper with a side of 16 cm, and also 15-20 minutes of time. The thinner the paper you pick, the better, because this model origami has small bends, which will have to be properly trimmed. In this case, all bends need to be folded very carefully, then your Pikachu will be proportional and cute.

Origami bookmark Pikachu

If you are ready to move pages of your bookSuch a bookmark, then it's time to figure out how to build it. And in this you will be helped by a detailed video lesson, which certainly will not leave you any misunderstandings and questions about the assembly. We look!
By the way, the origami bookmark Pikachu perfectly suited and for a flat sheet, for the corner of the book. So, if you create such an assistant, now you will never get lost in the pages.


The most common raw materials for todayDay is LDPE polyethylene, from which during processing produce such a quality material as plastic. Both in production and in the home, this product is in great demand, and also belongs to the most inexpensive materials. A huge number of different products are produced from this raw material. Polyethylene can be processed in various ways, which are very simple in technology.
Pay attention to: