/ / اليابانية سكين كوني

كوني سكين ياباني

كوني - اليابانية أداة متعددة،التي تشبه الأسماك في شكلها. ولكن، إلى جانب حقيقة أن يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المزرعة، وأحيانا حتى أنه كان بمثابة صاروخ هائل، وليس فقط، سلاح. واليوم، نقترح عليك تشكيل أداة أسلحة مصنوعة من الورق في تقنية اوريغامي.

كوني سكين ياباني

وأنشأ هذا الإختراق العديد من اوريغاميورقة المكتب. وفي الوقت نفسه، جميع الخطوات تنفذ بسرعة وسهولة. دعونا نبدأ. لتبدأ، ستحتاج إلى إضافة عنصرين مطابقة للخطة المقترحة أدناه. لاحظ أن الانتقال من ما قبل الأخيرة إلى الصور الماضية - تشذيب مقص غير حواف لا داعي لها.


والآن أنت بحاجة لجعل التعامل معها، وهذاإضافة الورق القياسية قطريا في الأنبوب بالارض. بعد ذلك، ربط مقبض مع واحدة من الفراغات قدمت في وقت سابق، وزوايا تضيف ما يصل إلى المركز وتأمينها مع الغراء أو الشريط. بعد ذلك، نقوم بإرسال شفرة إلى الشغل الآخرين، وثني الزوايا وتأمينها.


الآن عليك أن تقوم بعمل مقبض ضيق مع عصابة، كما هو مبين في الصورة أدناه. وهنا لديك كون وجاهزة!


كوني سكين ياباني

وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين فقدوا قليلة في التجمع مخطط، ونحن نقدم مشاهدة درس فيديو، من أجل جعل من الأخطاء والانتهاء من العمل في الحرف اليدوية.

ليس هناك ما يكفي من الذهب في لعبة ديابلو 3؟ شراء ديابلو 3 ذهبية من أجل المال الحقيقي! تحصل ديابلو 3 الذهب بعد إجراء الدفع. أنت فقط على موقعنا يمكن الحصول على 1،000،000 الذهب أكثر من 0.94 روبل لكل خادم العاديين، و2.40 على المتشددين! ويرجع ذلك إلى نظام ملائم من الخصومات، للحصول على المال لأي مباراة أخرى يمكن أن تكون رخيصة جدا!
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Japanese knife of kunai

Japanese Knife Knife

Kunai is a Japanese multifunctional tool,Which in its form resembles a fish. But, in addition to the fact that it was widely used in the subsidiary farm, it sometimes served even as a formidable throwing, and not only, weapon. And today we suggest you to assemble such an instrument-weapon from paper in origami technique.

Japanese Knife Knife

There is such a crafting of origami from severalSheets of office paper. At the same time, all steps are implemented quickly and easily. So, let's get started. First, you will need to add two identical elements according to the scheme below. Note that the transition from the penultimate to the last picture is the pruning of the excess edge with scissors.


Now you need to make a handle, and for thisFold the standard sheet of paper diagonally into the flattened tube. Next, connect this handle to one of the previously made blanks, fold the corners to the center and fix with glue or tape. Next, we will send this blade to another workpiece, also bend the corners and secure them.


Now you need to make a narrow handle with a ring, as shown in the photo below. Here is your kunai and ready!


Japanese Knife Knife

And for those who are somewhat lost in the assembly scheme, we suggest watching a video lesson in order to sort out the mistakes and finish the work on the craft.

Not enough gold in the game diablo 3? Buy gold for diablo 3 for real money! You will receive Diablo 3 gold after making a payment. Only on our site you can purchase 1.000.000 gold for 0.94 rubles on a regular server, and 2.40 for a hardcore! Thanks to a profitable system of discounts, you can get money for any other games quite cheaply!
Pay attention to: