/ / اوريغامي الشمس

اوريغامي الشمس

الشمس - النجم الرئيسي لكوكبنا. هذا يعطينا الضوء والدفء والحياة بشكل عام. ومنذ العصور القديمة، والناس يعبد بطريقة خاصة هذا جرم سماوي، يميل إليه وأداء الطقوس والعبادة، وأنه قد يستمر لارضاء لهم في السماء. واليوم، وتذكر هذا، وحتى أنه بعد الشتاء القارس ونحن جميعا نريد ذلك الدفء في الربيع والأيام المشمسة، نقدم لكم لخلق الشمس بأيديهم.

اوريغامي الشمس

ومن المعروف أن مؤلف هذه الحرف لنااوريغامي سيد جو ناكاشيما. من جانب الطريق، ونحن نريد أن أحذركم أنه على الرغم من بساطة واضحة اوريغامي الشمس، انها جميلة من السهل الذهاب. لذلك، قبل تقييم قوة ومهاراتهم، بحيث لم تكن في طريق مسدود، ولفرز جميع الخطوات التجمع الأكثر تعقيدا.

اوريغامي الشمس

لاحظ أيضا أنه في بعض الأحيان تحتاج إلى العملتفعل الكثير من الطيات، وبالتالي فإن الاهتمام والصبر والدقة التي بالتأكيد لن تكون عائقا. ومع ذلك، فمن الضروري لتخزين في الوقت المحدد، والتي سوف يأخذك إلى إضافة الحرف. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى ما لا يقل عن حوالي 20 دقيقة.

إذا كنت تقييم إيجابيات وسلبيات، والتي لا تزال قررت لاختبار نفسك، ثم الآن مشاهدة فيديو تعليمي وخلق تحفة الخاص بك المقبل اوريغامي!


كثيرا ما كنت تستطيع أن تسمع جدتي تقول، "في تعليم أبنائهم، وأنا قدمت الكثير من الاخطاء، ولكن مع أحفاده من هذه الأخطاء، لن أسمح لنفسي". بطبيعة الحال، فإنه لأمر مؤسف أن التجربة لا يأتي إلا مع التقدم في السن. ولكن في حين يمكنك خداع وإذا كنت تعرف أين يمكن الحصول على معلومات حقيقية صحيحة عن الأبوة والأمومة. وهكذا، فإن الامهات الموقع www.ktotutmama.ru والآباء يمكن أن تعرف مع المشورة والنصائح التي سوف تساعدك في تربية الأطفال الصعبة. ومجلة على الانترنت أن تكون مفيدة وأولئك الذين هم مجرد الحصول على استعداد لتصبح أحد الوالدين. مقطع من نادي "Komissionka" يمكن التقاط أطفالهم الأشياء الجيدة والرخيصة.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami sun

Origami sun

The sun is the main star for our planet. It gives us light, warmth, and life in general. And from ancient times, people revered this heavenly body in a special way, bowed to it and conducted rituals and worship so that it continued to please them in the firmament. And today, remembering this, and also about the fact that after all the harsh winter we all long for spring heat and sunny days, we suggest you create the sun with your own hands.

Origami sun

The author of this craft is the well-knownMaster of origami Jo Nakashima. By the way, we want to immediately warn you that, despite the external simplicity of the origami of the sun, it is going to be quite difficult. Therefore, assess your strengths and abilities in advance so that you do not go to a dead end and dismantle all the most difficult stages of assembly.

Origami sun

Still note that sometimes the work you needMake a lot of folds, so increased attention, patience and accuracy to you certainly will not be a hindrance. And still, it is necessary to be reserved by time which will occupy at you addition of this hand-made articles. To do this, you need at least about 20 minutes.

If you appreciated all the pros and cons, and yet decided to test yourself, then right now watch the video lesson and create your next origami masterpiece!


Often you can hear grandmothers say: "I made a lot of mistakes in the upbringing of my children, but I will not allow myself to grandchildren of such mistakes." Of course, it's a pity that experience only comes with the years. But time can be deceived, if you know where to get the right, true information about the upbringing of children. So, on the site www.ktotutmama.ru moms and dads can get acquainted with the recommendations and useful tips that will help in their difficult parental responsibilities. The Internet magazine will be useful to those who are just preparing to become a parent. And in the section of the club "Komissonka" you can pick up your children good and inexpensive things.
Pay attention to: