/ / فئة رئيسية لخلق يبتلع اوريغامي

فئة رئيسية لخلق يبتلع اوريغامي

وكان كثير ربما ترغب في يبتلع. وقد حاولت وضع ابتلاع ورقة أنفسهم؟ هذه الصفحة مخصصة لأولئك الذين يتساءلون كيف لجعل ابتلاع ورقة. حيث يمكنك العثور على مجموعة متنوعة من التماثيل يبتلع والنماذج والرسوم البيانية. اليوم، اهتمامكم ولتحقيق الكمال الخاصة بك في فن اوريغامي، ونحن نقدم جميلة يبتلع نموذج اوريغامي. واقترح خطة لجمعيتها سيفو مابون، وأنه لوسيتم بناء الإدارة المقترحة فئتها سيد الفيديو. وليس بالضرورة انفاق الكثير من المال لترتيب لعائلته عطلة نهاية الأسبوع لا تنسى، لأنك يمكن أن تجعل من وحدات خالية من اوريغامي MK

فئة رئيسية لخلق يبتلع اوريغامي

قررنا عدم نقدم لكم اليوم مخطط الصورةلأنه كبير جدا، وتضم أكثر من 50 مراحل صعبة، كل شيء هناك لا أحد تظهر كيفية جعل حجم الطيور. ومع تعليمات الفيديو سوف يكون مفهوما بشكل أفضل كيفية تنفيذ خطوات معينة. لتجميع اوريغامي يبتلع تحتاج فقط 1 ورقة مربع، ونحو 50 دقيقة لتجميع.

ورقة من الأفضل أن تختار الأبيض والأسود والمتوسطالكثافة، وحجم الجزء 15 سم. لذا، إذا كنت على استعداد للبدء في هذا المشروع الصعب، ولكن المثير حقا، ثم مشاهدة فصول رئيسية، بعناية إصلاح وتكرار جميع الخطوات لمتظاهر.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Master class to create an origami swallow

Master class for creating an origami swallow

Probably many are interested in swallows. And you tried to fold a swallow of paper yourself? This page is intended for those who were wondering how to make a swallow of paper. Here you can find a variety of swallow figures, models and schemes. Today, for your attention and for your perfection in the art of origami, we offer a beautiful model of an origami swallow. I suggested a scheme for her assembly of Sifo Mabon, and it was his guidance that would be used to build the proposed video master class. And do not necessarily spend a lot of money to arrange for your family an unforgettable weekend, because you can make a modular origami for free MK

Master class for creating an origami swallow

We decided not to offer you a photo scheme today,So it is too large and includes more than 50 difficult stages, to everything, no one will show you how to give volume to a bird. And with the video instruction it will be more clear how certain steps are performed. To build an origami swallow, you only need 1 square leaf and about 50 minutes for the assembly.

Paper is better to choose black and white, mediumDensity, and with a side size of 15 cm. So if you are ready to embark on this difficult but truly fascinating occupation, then we look at the master classes, carefully fix and repeat all the steps behind the demonstrator.

Pay attention to: