/ / جميل مخطط اوريغامي - بومة على فرع

مخطط اوريغامي جميلة - بومة على فرع

الماجستير مختلفة من اوريغامي فرحة باستمرار علىالمشجعين مع المخططات الجديدة. بفضل المخططات التفصيلية ودروس الفيديو مفصلة، ​​فهي سعيدة لمشاركتها مع المشجعين اوريغامي أن تضيف ما يصل مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من التماثيل المصنوعة من الورق. Origamist الذي يخفي اسمه تحت اسم المشجعين اوريغامي DJorigami هو نموذج مدهش الجديد - بومة على فرع.

مخطط اوريغامي جميلة - بومة على فرع

تمثال يتكون من ورقة واحدةاوريغامي. ونتيجة لبعض التلاعب يحصل على الرقم واقعي كبير. وهكذا، لتجميع التماثيل بومة على فرع سوف تحتاج ورقة مربع واحد من الورق، وحجم والتي 1717 سم. Origamist ينصح استخدامها لبناء الورق البني. عملية الإنشاء لا يمكن أن تسمى سهلة. وهو المستهلكة صعبة والوقت، يستغرق حوالي أربعون دقيقة من وقت الفراغ.

بومة على فرع تبدو واقعية جدا. لتجميع هذا الرقم الرائع، تحتاج إلى إظهار المثابرة والصبر. وبفضل الدروس الفيديو تساعدك على فهم بالضبط كيف نفعل كل التقلبات، وأداء جميع الأعمال بدقة.

سوف بومة على فرع يكون هدية عظيمة. بعد كل شيء، مثل هذه الهدية، ولكن لا يزال مصنوعة باليد، سيكون موضع تقدير ذلك.

إذا كنت لا تزال اقتحام بكإجازة سنوية مع زيارة لهذا البلد الجميل مثل إيطاليا، لا تفوت الفرصة لزيارة بحيرة كومو، والتي سوف اعجاب لكم مع وجهات نظرها الجميلة. لا يمكن أن يقال الأماكن القليلة على الأرض التي تستحق الإعجاب، حول البحيرة بالماء الحار جدا والتمتع بجمال القرون الوسطى من المدن المحيطة بها، وترك الرغبة في العودة إلى هذا المكان مرة أخرى.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Beautiful origami scheme - an owl on a branch

Beautiful origami scheme - an owl on a branch

Different masters of origami are always pleased with theirFans with new schemes. Thanks to detailed schemes or detailed video lessons, they are happy to share with fans of origami in that they stack a variety of wonderful figures from paper. Origamist, who hides his name under the nickname DJorigami, presents to fans of origami a new amazing model - an owl on a branch.

Beautiful origami scheme - an owl on a branch

The figure is made up of one single sheet fororigami. As a result of some manipulations, an excellent realistic figure is obtained. And so, to build an owl figurine on a branch, you will need one square sheet of paper, the size of which is seventeen by seventeen centimeters. Origamist advises using brown paper to assemble. The assembly process can not be called easy. It is complex and time-consuming, takes forty minutes of free time.

The owl on the branch looks very realistic. To collect this wonderful figure, you need to show diligence and have patience. Thanks to the video lesson, you can understand how to do all the bends, and perform all the actions very accurately.

An owl on a branch will be an excellent gift. After all, such a gift, moreover, made by own hands, will be appreciated.

If you managed to escape to yourAn annual holiday with a visit to such a beautiful country as Italy, then do not miss the opportunity to visit Lake Como, which will impress you with its beautiful views. There are few places on earth that deserve admiration, which you can not say about this lake with very warm water, and enjoy the medieval beauty of nearby cities, will leave the desire to return to these places once again.
Pay attention to: