/ / الرافعات ورقة واقعية جدا

الرافعات ورقة واقعية جدا

هذا واقعي تقنية رافعة اوريغاميتجميعها مرة واحدة الروم دياز. واليوم، فإننا نقترح عليك محاولة لتكرار هذا الحرف بالذات بالفعل بأيدينا. ولهذا سوف تحتاج، بطبيعة الحال، والرغبة والصبر، وحتى الحد الأدنى من المواد.

الرافعات ورقة واقعية جدا

لبناء مثل هذا رافعة واقعية لكلإعداد ورقة مربع مع حجم الجانب من 25 سم أو أكثر، والتي لا تزال توفر حوالي ساعتين من وقت الفراغ. أن تحول رافعة للخروج تستحق حقا الاهتمام، استخدام المواد في متناول اليد في بعض الأحيان العمل - ملاقط، والحاكم.

الرافعات ورقة واقعية جدا

لهذا الطائر الجميل قد ظهرت أمامكفي كل مجده، وأنه قد يكون من السهل العمل مع الحرف، فإنه من المستحسن أن تعد ورقة اوريغامي الناعمة الخاصة. يجب أن يكون بالضرورة رقيقة وقوية جدا. في الواقع، إذا كان بحث جيد، ثم هذه الورقة، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على العديد من المحلات التجارية في القرطاسية. حسنا، إذا كنت تريد ورقة رافعة بك بدت حتى سحرية ورائعة، ثم العثور على ورقة رقيقة ودائم شفافة.


لذا، فقد حان الوقت للشروع في شريط فيديو تعليمي مفصل. نأمل أن لن يكون لديك أي مشاكل مع هذا اوريغامي، وسوف ملء بسهولة مجموعتك بعد الحرف ممتازة أخرى.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Very realistic paper crane

Very realistic paper crane

Such a realistic crane in the technique of origami inHis time gathered Roman Diaz. And today we suggest that you try to repeat this craft yourself. And for this you need, of course, the desire and patience, and even the very minimum of materials.

Very realistic paper crane

To build such a realistic crane youYou need to prepare a square sheet with a side size of 25 cm or more, and still allocate about two hours of free time. To ensure that your crane turned out really worthy of attention, we advise you to use at times the work of the materials - tweezers and ruler.

Very realistic paper crane

To this beautiful bird appeared before youIn all its glory, and also to make it easy for you to work with hand-made articles, it is recommended to prepare a special soft paper for origami. It must necessarily be thin and very strong. In fact, if you look carefully, then such a paper you can easily find in many office supplies. Well, if you want your paper crane to look even magical, and bewitching, then find a transparent thin and strong paper.


So, it's time to start the detailed video lesson. We hope that you will not have any special problems with this origami, and you can easily replenish your collection with another excellent hand-made article.

Pay attention to: