/ / ** اوريغامي البطريق - فيديو تعليمي على التجمع

** اوريغامي البطريق - فيديو تعليمي على التجمع

طيور البطريق - طيور البحر التي لديها منذ فترة طويلةجذبت انتباه الباحثين في البحار البعيدة والمحيطات والمسافرين. وإذا كنت، أيضا، هذه الطيور تفضل، فإننا نقدم لك لخلق لهم من ورقة لتجديد مجموعته من الحرف اوريغامي.

** اوريغامي البطريق - فيديو تعليمي على التجمع

يبحث المؤلف اليوم اوريغامي البطريقوكما هو معروف لكثير من origamist فيرناندو جيلغادو. لإنشاء الحرف ستحتاج رقة كامي - 1 ورقة مربع مع حجم 15 سم الجانب، أفضل الطيور بالأبيض والأسود للحصول على الأكثر واقعية. يتم حساب وقت التجميع من مهاراتهم، في المتوسط ​​- يستغرق حوالي نصف ساعة.

** اوريغامي البطريق - فيديو تعليمي على التجمع

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا المخطط ليس كثيراسوف معقدة، وبالتالي حتى المبتدئ تكون قادرة على origamisty، مع وجود رغبة خاصة، مواجهة أمام المرمى. ولمساعدتك في هذا المفضلة لدينا تاداشي موري، الذي قدم عشرات ومئات من دروس الفيديو.

** اوريغامي البطريق - فيديو تعليمي على التجمع

حسنا، إذا كنت على استعداد للمضي قدما، ثم حان الوقت ليغوص في عرض فئة رئيسية الفيديو. تكون منتبهة ومركزة، وبعد ذلك كل شيء سوف تتحول على أعلى مستوى. بناء ناجحة!



يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / ** Origami penguin - video assembly lesson

** Origami penguin - video assembly lesson

Penguins are seabirds that have long beenResearchers have attracted the attention of researchers from distant seas and oceans and travelers. And if you like these birds too, then we suggest you create them from paper to replenish your origami origami collection.

** Origami penguin - video assembly lesson

The author of the penguin origami considered todayIs the famous for many origamist Fernando Gilgado. To create a craft, you will need Kami paper - 1 square sheet with a size on the side of 15 cm, preferably black and white, to make the bird as realistic as possible. Time to build up on your skills, on average - it will take about half an hour.

** Origami penguin - video assembly lesson

It should be noted that this scheme is not strongComplex, and therefore even beginner origami will be able, with a special desire, to cope with the goal set before them. And our favorite Tadashi Mori, who has already presented dozens, hundreds of video lessons, will help you in this.

** Origami penguin - video assembly lesson

Well, if you are ready to start, then it's time to immerse yourself in watching a video master class. Be attentive and focused, and then everything at you will turn out at the highest level. Successful assembly!



Pay attention to: