/ / ** اوريغامي Chocobo الطيور من الخيال النهائي

** اوريغامي Chocobo الطيور من الخيال النهائي

اليوم في مجموعتنا من الحرف اوريغامي لكواقترحت لبناء الطيور، والتي هي أيضا ربما يدرك أولئك الذين يحب شعبية سلسلة اليابانية الخيال النهائي RPG مباريات. وعلى الرغم من هذه الطيور لا تستطيع الطيران، ولكن على ه اثنان أشواط على ما يرام، وإلى جانب ذلك، يحب أن تحمل على أنفسهم الناس.

** اوريغامي Chocobo الطيور من الخيال النهائي

في درس اليوم سوف تظهر لك كيفية جعلطائر الشباب Chocobo، منها (بما في ذلك، وتدريب المهارات القتالية) كل شيء ما زال أمامنا. وتحتاج إلى بناء ورقة مربع واحد من الورق الأصفر و 25 دقيقة من الوقت، مهارات جيدة في اوريغامي. من جانب الطريق، والتجمع، ورقة Chocobo الطيور يوصي أن تأخذ متوسط ​​الكثافة، لأن بعض العناصر من الورق السميك قد لا تظهر.

** اوريغامي Chocobo الطيور من الخيال النهائي

حسنا، بالنسبة للمبتدئين، ونحن نقدم لك أن ترى ما يمكن أن الإختراق خارج، لذلك اقول معاينة الصغيرة.



الآن، إذا كنت قد قررت على إنشاء هذاالحرف اليدوية، وتقدم للذهاب إلى مواد الفيديو، مما يدل على جميع الخطوات التجمع. نأمل لكم جميعا وتطوير وستحصل على الحرف اوريغامي مثيرة جدا للاهتمام والمرح لجمع الخاصة بك.








يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / ** Origami birdie Chocobo from Final Fantasy

** Origami birdie Chocobo from Final Fantasy

Today in our selection of origami crafts to youThere is an assembly of a bird, which is for sure well known to those who adore the series of popular Japanese RPG games Final Fantasy. And although this bird can not fly, but on its two runs just fine, and besides, loves to carry people around.

** Origami birdie Chocobo from Final Fantasy

In today's lesson, we'll show you how to do it.A young bird Chocobo, which (including training in combat skills) is still ahead. And for the assembly you will need 1 square sheet of yellow paper, 25 minutes of time, good skills in origami. By the way, we recommend that you use medium-density paper for assembly of Chocobo bird, because some of the elements of heavy paper may not be formed.

** Origami birdie Chocobo from Final Fantasy

Well, to begin with, we suggest that you see what kind of craftsmanship you can get, so to speak, a small preview.



Well, now, if you decided to create thisWe propose to go to the video material, which shows all the steps of the assembly. We hope that everything will turn out for you, and you will get a very interesting and funny origami artwork for your collection.








Pay attention to: