/ / التحضير لعيد الفصح - تهيئة مربع اوريغامي "الديك الكثير"

نحن نستعد لعيد الفصح - تهيئة مربع اوريغامي "الديك الكثير"

احتفالات عيد الفصح تقترب مع عملاقالخطوات، وحان الوقت لبدء التحضير للالإضافة. وفن اوريغامي، بالمناسبة، قد يساعد بشكل جيد للغاية في هذه المسألة، لأن origamisty من جميع أنحاء العالم لتقديم باستمرار مجموعة متنوعة من الحرف التي سوف تزين والجدول احتفالي، وسلة مع أطباق والبياضات للأطفال الرضع.

نحن نستعد لعيد الفصح - تهيئة مربع اوريغامي "الديك الكثير"

واليوم في اختيارنا لمخططات اوريغامي لكعرض جميلة وجذابة مربع اوريغامي، أو بالأحرى جيب، واسم الذي "الديك من وفرة." واقترح عشيقة المخططات التجمع ليلى توريز، وكنت لبضع دقائق يمكن تكرار الإنجاز وتقديم الديك عيد الفصح في الحياة.

نحن نستعد لعيد الفصح - تهيئة مربع اوريغامي "الديك الكثير"

لإنشاء هذا سوف تحتاج إلى اوريغاميقطعة مربعة من الورق مع الجانب من 15 سم (يفضل أن تكون عطلة تلوين مشرق)، و7-10 دقائق من وقت الفراغ. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الأداة يتم إنشاء بسيطة للغاية، بحيث أن أي مبتدئ في اوريغامي، وحتى الطفل يمكن أن إتقان هذا المربع.

نحن نستعد لعيد الفصح - تهيئة مربع اوريغامي "الديك الكثير"

والشيء الأكثر أهمية أن تحافظ على هذا الإختراق، لذلكجيب كبير فيه عطلة يمكن طي krashanki أو غيرها من الأشياء الجيدة. وإذا كنت على استعداد للمضي قدما في "الديك الوفرة"، ثم هنا هو خطوة بخطوة المعالج فئة في حد ذاته ليلى توريز. بناء ناجحة!

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Preparing for Easter - creating an origami box "Rooster of abundance"

Preparing for Easter - create an origami box "Rooster of plenty"

Easter celebrations are approaching seven-mileSteps, and it's time to start preparing for this. And the art of origami, by the way, can very well help in this matter, because origami from all over the world constantly offer a variety of crafts that will decorate the festive table, a basket with dishes and bed linens for newborns.

Preparing for Easter - create an origami box "Rooster of plenty"

And today in our selection of origami schemes, youOffers a beautiful and cute origami box, or rather a pocket, the name of which is "Rooster of abundance". The scheme of assembly of the master Leila Torres has offered, and you can repeat it in a few minutes and realize the Easter cockerel in life.

Preparing for Easter - create an origami box "Rooster of plenty"

To create this origami you will needA square sheet of paper with a side of 15 cm (preferably a bright festive coloring) and minutes 7-10 of free time. It is worth noting that the hand-crafted article is created quite simply, so any beginner in the origami business, and even the child, will be able to master this box.

Preparing for Easter - create an origami box "Rooster of plenty"

And most importantly, what keeps this article, so thisA spacious pocket, in which for the holiday can be folded krasanki, or other delicacies. And if you are ready to start the realization of the "cock of plenty", then here's a step-by-step master class from Leila Torres herself. Successful assembly!

Pay attention to: