/ / شيك أيدي اوريغامي طائر الفينيق الخاصة

يد أنيقة اوريغامي طائر الفينيق الخاصة

اليوم، ونحن نريد أن نقدم لكم الفضولمن النماذج الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من اوريغامي، واحدة من أفضل المصممين. في فن اوريغامي، طائر الفينيق الورقة هو تحفة! تحتاج إلى أن يكون خيال الغنية جدا والخيال، فضلا عن المهارات الفريدة - الرياضيات والتصميم والنمذجة التي ستنفذ هذا.

يد أنيقة اوريغامي طائر الفينيق الخاصة

لذلك، في هذه المقالة، تتوقع تفصيلافيديو تعليمي على تصميم فينيكس، فضلا عن نمط التخطيط الأصلي. إذا حاولت، وسوف تجميع هذا الطائر الرائع يأخذك لا يزيد عن ساعتين. وثمة حاجة لتجميع: ورقة كبيرة من أحجام الورق 80-80 سنتيمتر؛ من سنتين إلى ثلاث ساعات من وقت الفراغ في البناء؛ أقلام الرصاص، والحكام وغيرها من أدوات يدوية. لبناء طائر الفينيق، ونحن بحاجة لينة جدا ودائمة ورقة، ويفضل أن يكون ورقة خاصة للاوريغامي ومجموعة متنوعة من الحرف ورقة. وإذا كنت تفعل ذلك الحق، فإن هذا النموذج سيكون هدية رائعة لأحد، لأن مهارة هذه الفئة ليست مستحيلة لتقييم.

يد أنيقة اوريغامي طائر الفينيق الخاصة

وننظر الآن في درس فيديو مفصل، فيمما يدل بقدر كبير من التفصيل كل مراحل التجميع. تحت دروس الفيديو ضعت خارج النمط. في محاولة لتجنب طيات لا لزوم لها، وإلا دون الخوض في منتصف الطريق، أنت فقط - مجرد الخلط. نتمنى لكم تجميع لطيف!





في أي إصلاح اختيار الهامة ووضع الأثاث لإنشاء الداخلية شخصية ومريحة في نفس النمط. أثاث الشقق، ويمكنك اختيار ما يقرب من أي متجر. وخلق داخل المقهى، على سبيل المثال، يمكنك طلب الأثاث من الصين بالجملة على الانترنت - www.mebelidesign.ruوالتي تخلق الجو المناسب في الغرفة، وتوفير المال. يمكن إصدار الأمر إلى متجر على شبكة الإنترنت، والذي سيوفر الوقت وأكثر من ذلك.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Chic phoenix origami by own hands

Chic phoenix origami own hands

Today we want to offer your curiosity oneFrom the most interesting models of origami, from one of the best designers. In the field of origami art, this paper phoenix is ​​a real masterpiece! You need to have a very rich imagination and imagination, as well as unique skills - mathematics, design and modeling, to realize this.

Chic phoenix origami own hands

So, in this article you expect a detailedA video tutorial on phoenix design, as well as a pattern and an original diagram. If you try, the assembly of this magnificent bird will take you no more than two hours. And for the assembly you will need: a large sheet of paper with dimensions from 80 to 80 centimeters; From two to three hours of free time for construction; Pencil, ruler, and other improvised tools. To build a phoenix, we need a fairly soft and strong paper, preferably a special paper for origami and a variety of paper crafts. And if you do everything right, then such a model will be a wonderful gift to any person, because the skill of such a class can not be assessed.

Chic phoenix origami own hands

And now look at the detailed video lesson, inWhich shows in all the smallest details of the stages of assembly. Below the video, a pattern is laid out. Try not to allow unnecessary folds, otherwise you will not go half way, you just get confused. We wish you a pleasant assembly!





In any repair, the selection andArrangement of furniture to create an individual comfortable interior in a single style. For an apartment furniture can be chosen in almost any store. And to create an interior cafe, for example, you can order furniture in bulk from China on the site - www.mebelidesign.ru, Which will create the necessary atmosphere in the room and save money. You can order the order in the online store, which will save time.
Pay attention to: