/ / الطيور برامج الأطفال اوريغامي على التجمع

برامج الأطفال اوريغامي الطيور في التجمع

لإدخال طفلك إلى عالم الحيوانات والطيورأفضل من خلال الوسائل المرئية - هذه الحقيقة هو معروف لعلى يقين من كل من الوالدين. ولكن، وحتى أفضل، إذا كنت تعلم طفلك من مرحلة الطفولة إلى مرحلة الكمال، على سبيل المثال، إلى فن اوريغامي، وجميل، ومفيد لتطوير، ولكن أيضا المساعدات البصرية، وأفضل من كل الآخرين. اليوم، ونحن نقدم لك ثلاثة مخططات لتجميع الطيور، والتي يمكن الموافقة، جنبا إلى جنب مع الطفل.

برامج الأطفال اوريغامي الطيور في التجمع

ثلاث مخطط بسيط الواردة في قائمتنا: واحد - لتجميع عصفور من الورق، والثاني - على التجميع البومة، والثالثة - اختلاف آخر حول موضوع بومة. ودعونا نبدأ مع أبسط مخطط اوريغامي - البوم في 6 خطوات، الذي هو مناسبة حتى بالنسبة للأطفال في روضة أطفال.

برامج الأطفال اوريغامي الطيور في التجمع

اوريغامي البومة الخيار الثاني وجدنا في أرشيفorigamista فومياكي شينغو. هذا المخطط هو قليلا أكثر تعقيدا - انها ستكون ل17 خطوات، وأكثر مناسبة للطلاب من الصفوف الإعدادية - لديهم للتعامل معها بسهولة. ولكن إذا قررت إعطاء مخطط doshkolnyatam، فمن الأفضل للتحقق بدقة تصل هذه العملية، بحيث أن الأطفال تحول كل شيء.

برامج الأطفال اوريغامي الطيور في التجمع

مخطط الثالث لهذا اليوم - انها اوريغامي عصفور،اعتبارا من origamista فومياكي شينغو. هاك القيام به في خمس دقائق، ويضم ما مجموعه 14 الخطوات. وبالمناسبة، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن لكل والحرف، والتي تظهر في هذا المنصب، فمن الضروري إضافة والعمل على التلوين من الطيور - لإنهاء عيونهم والريش.

برامج الأطفال اوريغامي الطيور في التجمع




هذا الصيف، وقضاء عطلة مع صديقته في الهند!A البلد الرائع! وهو بلد ذو تاريخ طويل، مع غير مألوف لنا العادات والتقاليد، مشاهد مذهلة! ذهبنا إلى مدينة مهجورة والفخم، مثل krasotischa ... Dudhsagar الشلال، جميلة، ولكن أكثر من أتذكر، ما تتغذى القرود الصغيرة، بالقرب من vodopada.oni مثل zabavnye.Konechno قبل الرحلة، كنا نستعد لفترة طويلة، والهند، وتتميز بما في ذلك منطقة منتجع غوا وفقا للمعايير الصحية العالية، وذلك من أجل عدم قضاء العطلات الخاصة بك في فندق أو في العيادة، مخزنة سلفيت الرطبة المضادة للبكتيريا etkami ispetsialnym هلام اليد مثل صابون يمكن غسلها في كثير من الأحيان. وفيما يتعلق بالغذاء، وهي المرة الأولى أنه ليس من الضروري أن تتكئ على المأكولات وطنية في الهند، وغير مألوف من الطعام يمكن أن يسبب اضطراب في المعدة ... وبالطبع كنا التقاط الفندق وانخفض خيارنا على استون فندق، وهنا هو الرابط لمحرك البحث أستون الفندق الكبير. عطلة رائعة، فقط لا تنسى، وأنا أعتقد أن هذا العام مع زوجها وابنتها ليستسلم، أريد أن أتعلم أكثر هذا البلد غير عادية.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Children's schemes for origami to assemble birds

Children's origami schemes for assembling birds

To acquaint your child with the world of animals and birdsBest through visual aids - this fact is known for certain to every parent. But, even better, if you are a child, accustom your child to the beautiful, for example, the art of origami, which is beautiful, and useful for development, and even a visual aid, is better than all others. And today we offer you three schemes for assembling birds that can be tested together with the baby.

Children's origami schemes for assembling birds

In our collection there are three simple schemes: One is for assembling a sparrow of paper, the second is for assembling an owl, and the third is another variation on the theme of an owl. And start, perhaps, with the simplest scheme of origami - owl in 6 steps, which is suitable even for kiddies in a kindergarten.

Children's origami schemes for assembling birds

The second version of the origami owl was found in the archivesOrigamiista Fumiaki Shingu. This scheme is a little more complicated - it is going to be completed in 17 steps, and it is more suitable for students of lower grades - they should easily cope with it. But, if you decide to give a scheme to preschool children, then it's better to control the process carefully, so that the children will succeed.

Children's origami schemes for assembling birds

The third scheme for today is an origami of sparrows,Also from the origami writer Fumiaki Shingu. It is done in five minutes, includes only 14 steps. By the way, it is worth noting that for each crafts, which are given in this post, it is necessary to add and work on the coloring of birds - dorisovat their eyes and plumage.

Children's origami schemes for assembling birds




This summer I was vacationing with a friend in India!Awesome country! It is a country with a centuries-old history, with unusual traditions and customs, amazing sights ... We visited the abandoned city of Hampi, so beautiful ... Dudhsagar waterfall, is beautiful, but more I remember that we fed small monkeys., Near Waterfall. They are so amusing. Of course, before the trip we were preparing for a long time, India, including the resort zone of Goa, do not have high sanitary standards, therefore, in order not to spend your vacation in a hotel or in a polyclinic, they were protected by antibacterial wet wipes With special gel for hands, wash hands with soap and water as often as possible. As for food, at first it is not necessary to lean on the national cuisine of India, because unusual food can cause upset stomach ... and of course we chose the hotel for a long time, and our choice fell on Aston Hotel, here is the link to the search engine grand hotel aston. A wonderful vacation, just unforgettable, I think this year with her husband and daughter to give up, I want to know more about this unusual country.
Pay attention to: