/ / اوريغامي البومة التي كتبها ستيفانا Vaysa

اوريغامي البومة التي ستيفانا Vaysa

اقترح Origamist ستيفان فايس آخرمثيرة للاهتمام اوريغامي مخطط، مما يطبع له الطيور المفضلة - البومة هي اوريغامي. أوافق، والطيور تحولت حقا جميلة جدا ومبتكرة، وأنها يمكن أن تصبح إضافة ممتازة في تصميم غرفة الطفل، وانها لن تخجل أن يعطي أحد أفراد أسرته، والحرفية مجموعتك الورقة هو مثال ممتاز.

لإنشاء بومة ورقة كل ما تحتاجهورقة واحدة من ورق و 15 دقيقة من وقت الفراغ. ورقة لهذا النموذج هو أفضل اختيار لامعة لهجة اثنين، ولكن مع الزهور - لقد أنفسهم تحديدها. من حيث المبدأ، ويهدف هذا المخطط ستيفانا Vaysa في اوريغامي الحرفيين المهرة، ولكن، كما يقولون، لا أحد يتوقف لمحاولة ايديهم والمبتدئين في هذا المجال. لذلك، بمجرد أن تبدأ لتقديم دروس الفيديو.
وأخيرا، أود أن أقول لكم بضعكلمات عن الطيور، لأنه إذا تقرر تقديمه كهدية، فمن المستحسن أن نعرف - الذي ومتى تعطي، وأنه يمكن أن ترغب. من زمن سحيق، اعتبرت البومة رمزا للفهم عميق للأمور والحكمة، لذلك، وإعطائها لشخص بالغ قد يكون مثل هذا الغرض. إلغاء بريزنت هذا الإختراق يمكن أن تصبح قادة جيدين، لأنهم أيضا، مثل الطيور، أبدا في عجلة من امرنا لقرارات ودائما تعرف كيف تجد الوقت المناسب لتنفيذ الخطة. البومة أيضا يمكن أن تعطي الناس، كوي يعتقد كل صوفية وغامضة، لأنه الكثير من تخيل هذا الطائر.

العديد من عشاق الحقيقية للمنتجات اللحومانهم يفضلون تناول الطعام في المطاعم اللحوم حيث كان هناك مجموعة من أطباق اللحوم. في أحد المطاعم الأكثر تميزا في موسكو، حيث كان هناك تشكيلة كبيرة من منتجات اللحوم يمكنك العثور على أطباق اللحوم الأصلية. استكشاف استئناف سيساعد الموقع الرسمي، والتي تصف بدقة الأطباق الأكثر جاذبية وغيرها من المعلومات الضرورية.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Owl origami from Stefan Weiss

Owl origami from Stefan Weiss

Origan Stefan Weiss proposed anotherAn interesting scheme of origami, thereby capturing his beloved bird - this owl origami. Agree, the bird really turned out to be very beautiful and original, and it can become an excellent addition to the design of the children's room, it will not be a shame to give to a loved one, and for your collection of paper crafts will be an excellent example.

To create an owl made of paper, you only needOne sheet of paper and 15 minutes of free time. Paper for the model is better to choose a glossy two-color, but with flowers - you already determine. In principle, this scheme Stefan Weiss is oriented to craftsmen origami, but, as they say, no one forbids try their hand and beginners in this matter. So, immediately suggest we begin the video lesson.
And finally, I would like to tell you a coupleWords about the bird itself, because if you decide to present it as a gift, it is advisable to know who and when to give, and what you can wish for. Long ago, an owl was considered a symbol of a deep understanding of things and wisdom, so you can give it to an adult for this purpose. A good presenter can also become such a craft for good leaders, as they, like this bird, never take the time to make decisions and always know how to find the right time to implement the plan. Also, the owl can be given to people who believe in everything mystical and mysterious, because so many imagine this bird.

Many true lovers of meat productsPrefer to dine at meat restaurants, where there is a large selection of meat dishes. In one of the most elite restaurants in Moscow, where there is a large assortment of meat products, you can find the most original meat dishes. To study the resume you will help the official site, which will accurately describe the most attractive dishes and other necessary information.
Pay attention to: