/ / اوريغامي كلاسيكي - البجع

اوريغامي الكلاسيكي - البجع

ورقة البجع - الإختراق التيالرجوع إلى النماذج الكلاسيكية اوريغامي. والأهم من ذلك، أن أي شخص يريد أن يحاول يده في هذا الفن، يمكن بالتأكيد إنشائه، وطفل صغير أيضا. حتى على خلاف ذلك، أي شخص يبدأ لمعرفة المزيد عن اوريغامي، تواجه بالضرورة هذا الرقم الورق.

اوريغامي الكلاسيكي - البجع

لذلك، من أجل تجميع اوريغامي البجع التي تحتاج إليهاقطعة مربعة من الورق. إذا كانت هذه هي الخطوات الأولى في النحت ورقة، فمن الأفضل أن تأخذ ورقة من حجم أكبر. لكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين حاولوا مرارا وتكرارا يده في هذا الفن، يمكنك محاولة لخلق نموذج مصغر من الطيور. اقترح خطة التجميع المتدرج أدناه - نظرة!

اوريغامي الكلاسيكي - البجع

والتي لا نشك في صحة جميعالخطوات القيام به، نقدم لكم تزامنها مع الدرس الفيديو، الذي خدم في وقت لاحق. مع هذه الفئة سيد سوف تكسب أنت حسنات بالتأكيد النصر النهائي على ورقة! الخطة المقترحة من قبل الجمعية أدناه - تبدو!
على الجليد - ليست مجرد التسلية. وهو الاتجاه الحديث، الاتجاه المألوف والحفاظ على الجسم في حالة جيدة. لممارسة التزلج على الجليد تحتاج الملابس الخاصة، التي يمكن أن تحمي بشكل فعال في الجسم من البرد والثلوج، ولكن هو مريح ومريحة وسهلة. ملابس على الجليد، والذي يتم تخزين BoarderStyle في كوريا ويفي بجميع المعايير. أكثر من 10 عاما من التكنولوجيا الشركة هي المسؤولة عن جودة ومتانة المنتجات، مما يجعل من الملابس على الجليد الكورية يمكن أن تتنافس مع غيرها من الشركات المصنعة المعروفة في أوروبا.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Classics of origami - pelican

Classics of origami - pelican

A paper pelican is an article thatRefer to the classic origami models. And most importantly, anyone who wants to try themselves in this art, will certainly be able to create it, and a small child including. And even differently, everyone who starts to get acquainted with origami, necessarily collides with this paper figure.

Classics of origami - pelican

So, to build an origami pelican you will needSquare piece of paper. If this is your first steps in sculpting paper, then it is better to take a sheet of a larger size. But for those who have repeatedly tried themselves in this art, you can try to create a miniature model of this bird. A step-by-step assembly scheme is suggested below - look!

Classics of origami - pelican

And that you do not doubt the correctness of allWe propose you to compare them with the video lesson, which is given below. With the help of such a master class, you definitely will win the final victory over the paper! The assembly scheme is suggested below - we look!
Snowboarding is not just entertainment. This is a modern trend, a trendy trend and maintaining the body in a tone. Snowboarding requires special clothing that can effectively protect the body from frost and snow, but it will be comfortable, convenient and easy. The snowboard clothing presented by the BoarderStyle store is made in Korea and meets all standards. For more than 10 years, the company's technologists are responsible for the quality and durability of products, so that Korean snowboard clothing can compete with other well-known manufacturers in Europe.
Pay attention to: