/ / البولفينش فريد في رحلة

البولفينش فريدة من نوعها في رحلة

جعل البولفينش جميلة بسيطة جدا. لجعل البولفينش جميلة، تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ ورقة اوريغامي الملونة. أفضل لو أنه سيكون ورقة زرقاء أو رمادية. طوى الورقة إلى نصفين، بحيث شكل مثلث. تحتاج مثلث أيضا أن ينحني في نصف. بعد ذلك، تحتاج إلى رفع الزوايا إلى أعلى الزاوية اليمنى. ثم عليك أن تقلل من زوايا التي أثيرت في زاوية من بعضها البعض.

لتحويل الرقم ثلاثة زوايا إلى الأعلى. رفع الزاوية السفلى، من المهم للقبض على طبقة واحدة فقط من الورق. وعلاوة على ذلك زاوية أثار ينبغي تخفيض وفتح جيب، حيث تتسطح جميع الأجزاء الجانبية. قشر العودة الزاوية.

والخطوة التالية هي قابلة للطيمثلث من أعلى الزاوية العلوية. وعلاوة على ذلك فإنه من الضروري لثني الزاوية التي هي الذيل، وزاوية تطور، وهو الجناح في مكانه. الأرقام فون داخل زاوية الورقة، التي تقع على البولفينش الثدي. سحب الزاوية وهو منقار، وزاوية الانحناء على رأسه. البولفينش مذهلة في رحلة جاهزة. جعل البولفينش جميلة بسيطة جدا. لجعل البولفينش جميلة، تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ ورقة اوريغامي الملونة.






نقل يتطلب دائما الكثير منالوقت والجهد والاهتمام. بعد كل شيء، تحتاج إلى حزمة كل الاشياء الجودة، مع عدم إغفال أي شيء، إلى الاتفاق مع الناقل لتوظيف المحرك. كما يقولون، ثلاثة تتحرك مساوية لاطلاق النار واحد، لأن بعض الأشياء تضيع عند الانتقال، وميناء أو اليسار. لنقل لم يكن ثقيلا جدا، فمن الضروري أن أنتقل إلى المهنيين وغرفة أجل تتحرك مع تحميل.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / The unique bullfinch in flight

Unique bullfinch in flight

Make a beautiful bullfinch is very simple. To make a beautiful bullfinch, you need to take a colored paper for origami. It's better if it's a blue or gray sheet. Fold the sheet in half so that the triangle is formed. The triangle must also be bent in half. Next, you need to raise the corners to the top of the right angle. After this, it is necessary to lower the raised corners under an inclination from each other.

It is necessary to rotate the figure in three corners to the top. Raise the bottom corner, it is important to grab only one layer of paper. Further, the raised angle should be lowered and the pocket opened, while flattening all the side parts. Open the corner.

The next stage of work is bendingTriangle from the top of its upper corner. Next, you need to bend the corner, which is the tail, and turn the corner, which is the wing, back to its original position. Inside the paper figure, bend the corner, which is on the breast of the bullfinch. Pull the corner, which is the beak, and bend the corner on the head. An awesome bullfinch in flight is ready. Make a beautiful bullfinch is very simple. To make a beautiful bullfinch, you need to take a colored paper for origami.






Moving always requires a large amountTime, effort and attention. After all, you need to pack all things qualitatively, forgetting nothing, agreeing with the carrier, hiring loaders. They say that three relays are equal to one fire, because some of the things are lost, spoiled or left when moving. To move was not so difficult, you need to contact the professionals and order an apartment move with the loaders.
Pay attention to: