/ / وكرين جميلة بشكل لا يصدق مع وردة

كرين جميلة بشكل لا يصدق مع وردة

أولئك الذين يرغبون في اوريغامي، وبالتأكيد نعرف أنواحد من النماذج الأكثر شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم هو اوريغامي كرين. وفي الواقع، فإنه مع رافعة، في كثير من الأحيان، وهو شخص مطلع يبدأ مع هذا الفن الجميل. ولكن اليوم نحن لن مرة أخرى أن يعتبر اوريغامي رافعة بسيطة، وندعوكم لمحاولة يدك في خلق رافعة مع وردة في الوسط.

كرين جميلة بشكل لا يصدق مع وردة

هذا النموذج في الوقت اقترح الشباب، ولكنلديها العديد من origamist المعروفة كاميا ساتوشي، الذي في وقت مبكر من 2 سنة من العمر، بدأت التعارف مع اوريغامي. وبالمناسبة، في ذلك الوقت، وليس فقط تكرار الأشكال الجميلة من العديد من الاساتذة اوريغامي، ولكن أيضا خلق الكثير من تلقاء نفسها.

الحرف العديد من ورقة ساتوشي جدا جدامجمع، ويمكن طيها في غضون ساعات قليلة. ولكن، اليوم كرين روز - هو مسألة أخرى. هذه الحرف من الورق لإنشاء قوة حتى للمبتدئين في هذا المجال.

كرين جميلة بشكل لا يصدق مع وردة

منذ النموذج نفسه، أو بالأحرى في وسطجزء - روز يحتاج في مجموعة متنوعة من طيات، فمن الأفضل استخدام للورق مع حجم الوجه من 15 رؤية زهرة في وسط قليلا مثل وردة كاواساكي، لذلك، إذا كان لديك التالية منشوراتنا، فمن المؤكد أن لحظة لن يخلق لك الصعوبات.

اليوم، ونحن نقدم لك نمط التجمع. هنا يبدأ إنشاء الحرف من الورود، وبعد خلقه وكرين. نأمل أن التغلب على الدرس، واعتبارا من هذا اليوم في جمع الخاصة بك وسوف تكون واحدة قطعة أثرية أكثر جمالا ورائعة.




مثل كثير من الناس للسفر في العالم. كان من المقرر أن المعلومات التشغيلية وموثوق بها التطور الكبير في السياحة في روسيا. ويتم اختيار جميع الوجهات مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار رغبات العملاء. في روسيا هناك العديد من الأماكن الجميلة والتاريخية. يطالبك فيها الموسم هو الأفضل أن تذهب على الطريق الذي تم اختياره. من هذا يعتمد على الانطباعات اليسار ونفقات السفر. وهناك خيار الإقامة يبقى كاملا للعميل.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Incredibly beautiful crane with a rose

Incredibly beautiful crane with a rose

Those who are fond of origami, probably know thatOne of the most popular origami models around the world is a crane. And indeed, it is with the crane, often begins acquaintance of man with this beautiful art. But, today we will not again consider a simple origami crane, and we suggest you try your hand at creating a crane with a rose in the center.

Incredibly beautiful crane with a rose

This model was proposed by a young, butAlready many well-known origamiist ​​Kamiya Satoshi, who in 2 years of age began to get acquainted with origami. And, by the way, in that time he not only repeated the beautiful forms of many masters of origami, but also created many of his own.

Many paper crafts Satoshi very, veryComplex, and can add up for several hours. But, today's crane with a rose is quite another matter. Such craft paper can be made even for beginners in this matter.

Incredibly beautiful crane with a rose

Since the model itself, or rather its centralPart is a rose, needs a lot of folds, it is better to use paper with a side size of 15 cm. The flower itself in the center is somewhat reminiscent of the Kawasaki rose; therefore, if you followed our publications, then for sure this moment will not create for you Difficulties.

Today for the assembly we offer you a pattern. Here, the creation of the craft begins with a rose, and then the crane itself is created. We hope that you will master this lesson, and from this day in your collection there will be another beautiful and delightful craft.




Many people like to travel the world. A great development was tourism in Russia due to operational activities and reliable information. All directions are selected taking into account the wishes of customers. There are many beautiful and historical places in Russia. You will be prompted in what season it is better to go on the chosen route. This will affect the left impressions and expenses for the trip. And the choice of a place of residence completely remains for the client.
Pay attention to: