/ / ورقة أضعاف نسر فخور

ورقة أضعاف نسر فخور

- النسر هو طائر، الذي حصل على تبجيلكثير من الناس. على سبيل المثال، العديد من الثقافات يعتقدون أن رمز النسر للحرية والكرامة. النسر يزين أحضان الولايات المتحدة والنمسا وإسبانيا وألمانيا وألبانيا وغيرها من البلدان. شخص ما يعطي هذا الطائر صلاحيات خاصة. اليوم نحن نقدم لك بإنشاء ورقة النسر، وتجميع نسر - مهمة صعبة نوعا ما لتملأ مجموعتك من طيور مصنوعة من الورق.

يجب فورا الإشارة إلى أن الجمعية نسر - تماماالعمل الشاق. ولكن، إذا كان لديك بالفعل بعض المهارات اوريغامي، تنفيذ هذه المهمة ستكون بالنسبة لك هو حقيقي جدا. لتجميع سوف تحتاج ورقة مربع واحد من الورق، و 15 دقيقة من الوقت.

إذا كنت على استعداد الآن للبدء في العمل، ونحن نقدم لك خطوة خطوة تعليمات الصورة لتجميع نسر مصنوعة من الورق. مشاهدة وتكرار جميع الخطوات.

ورقة أضعاف نسر فخور

ورقة أضعاف نسر فخور

ورقة أضعاف نسر فخور

ورقة أضعاف نسر فخور

ورقة أضعاف نسر فخور

وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعانون من بعض المشاكل في بعض الأحيانالتجمع، نقترح عليك مراجعة درجة الماجستير، والتي سوف تساعدك على التخلص من الأخطاء التي ارتكبت أثناء العمل. مؤلف ومصمم الحرف هو أكيرا كاواموراونأمل أن له الفيديو التعليمي سوف تحصل موضع ترحيب كبير.


ويتعين على الجميع ربما مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك يرغب في الحصول علىكلب، والرغبة في تقديم حقا في الحياة. يحتاج المرء فقط لتحديد سلالة من الكلاب، ومعرفة المزيد عن محتوياته، ثم انتقل إلى تربية الكلاب، حيث يمكنك اختيار حيوان أليف. صدقوني، لا أحد سيكون سعيدا لرؤيتك مثل هذا الكلب سعيد - أصدقاء الأكثر ولاء من الناس منذ العصور القديمة.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / We are folding out of the paper of the proud eagle

Folding out the paper of a proud eagle

Eagle is a bird that deserves venerationmany people. So, many cultures consider the eagle a symbol of freedom and pride. The eagle adorns the arms of the USA, Austria, Spain, Germany, Albania and other countries. Someone gives this bird special power. And today we propose you to create an eagle made of paper, assembling an eagle is quite a difficult job to replenish your origami collection of birds.

It should be noted immediately that the assembly of the eagle - prettypainstaking work. But, if you already have some origami skills, then this task will be very real for you. For assembly, you need one square sheet of paper, and 15 minutes of time.

If you are ready to begin work right now, we offer you a step-by-step photo instruction on assembling an eagle made of paper. We look and repeat all actions.

Folding out the paper of a proud eagle

Folding out the paper of a proud eagle

Folding out the paper of a proud eagle

Folding out the paper of a proud eagle

Folding out the paper of a proud eagle

And for those who have some problems sometimesAssembly, we propose to review the master class, which will help you to eliminate mistakes made during the work. The author and designer of this craft is Akira Kawamura, And we hope that his video lesson will be very helpful.


Everyone at least once in my life wanted to haveA dog, and this desire is realistic to realize. It is enough only to decide on the breed of the dog, and learn more about its contents, and after that go to the nursery of dogs, in which you can choose for yourself a pet. Believe me, no one will be happy to see you as the dogs rejoice - the most faithful friends of people since antiquity.
Pay attention to: