/ / القلب مع الرافعات - مفصل مخطط اوريغامي

القلب مع الرافعات - مخطط تفصيلي اوريغامي

اليوم نقدم لكم رائع آخراوريغامي الدائرة الماجستير من شينغو فومياكي، ونحن نأمل أن يكون هذا هو قلب رافعة الحرف التي سيتم استخدامها في كثير من الأحيان كنت في كثير من الأحيان إعداد الهدايا، الهدايا ومفاجأة قليلا.

بفضل مخطط الآن لديك شينغو فومياكيجمع اوريغامي يمكن تمديد الحرف ممتازة أخرى. والآن، فإننا نقترح أن تقوم بإنشاء قلب رافعة بيديه. والعمل كنت في حاجة الى ورقة مربع، وقليل من الصبر. وهناك مخطط آخر - خطوة خطوة الدليل المفصل التي نقدمها لك.

القلب مع الرافعات - مخطط تفصيلي اوريغامي

القلب مع الرافعات - مخطط تفصيلي اوريغامي

القلب مع الرافعات - مخطط تفصيلي اوريغامي

وبالمناسبة، فإن مثل هذه الأداة جميلة مفيدة لكبالنسبة لكثير من الأعياد. بعد كل شيء، يمكن لمثل هذا القلب أن تكون موجودة وعيد ميلاد لأحد الأصدقاء، وإرضاء الحبيب أو الحبيبة، أو لتزيين هدايا عيد الميلاد لضيوفنا.

القلب مع الرافعات - مخطط تفصيلي اوريغامي

حسنا، نحن نأمل ان يكون هذا العمل جاء لترضيك، وتتلقى الحرف إلغاء ليسعد نفسي والآخرين.

مما يجعل إصلاح الطرق ذات جودة عالية، وأصحابها لادائما راضية تماما عن النتيجة. هم ما هو مفقود. في أكثر الأحيان، اتضح الداخلية القياسية، على غرار العديد من الآخرين. إضافة الفردية والراحة لمساعدة الملصقات الزخرفية للشؤون الداخلية. ويمكن استخدامها في أي غرفة، ولكن جيدة خاصة أنها مناسبة لغرفة الطفل. ومن شأن أي طفل يكون سعيدا للنظر في الحروف الملونة من الرسوم المفضلة للن تخافوا على البقاء في الغرفة بدون شخص بالغ. تقام الملصقات بسهولة لجميع الأسطح الملساء، وأنها يمكن أن تكون إعادة عصا إلى موقع آخر إذا لزم الأمر.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Heart with a Crane - detailed origami scheme

Heart with a crane - a detailed origami scheme

Today we offer you another wonderfulOrigami scheme from the master Shingu Fumiaki, and we hope that it is this heart with the crane that will become the handicraft that will often be used by you to sometimes prepare gifts, presents and small surprises.

Thanks to the Shingu Fumiaki scheme, yourOrigami collection can be replenished with another great craft. And right now we suggest you create this heart with a crane with your own hands. And for work you need square paper, and a little patience. And the diagram is a detailed step-by-step instruction that we offer you.

Heart with a crane - a detailed origami scheme

Heart with a crane - a detailed origami scheme

Heart with a crane - a detailed origami scheme

By the way, such a beautiful craft is useful to youFor many holidays. After all, you can give such a heart to a loved one for a birthday, and to please your beloved or beloved, or decorate New Year's presents for guests.

Heart with a crane - a detailed origami scheme

Well, we hope that this work suited you, and you received excellent crafts for the joy of yourself and people.

Having made high-quality expensive repairs, the owners do notAre always completely satisfied with the result. They lack something. Most often, the interior is standard, similar to many others. Add individuality and coziness will help decorative stickers for the interior. They can be used in any room, but they are especially suitable for a children's room. Any child will be happy to consider the colorful heroes of his favorite cartoons, will not be afraid to stay in the room without adults. Stickers are easily attached to all smooth surfaces, and if necessary they can be glued to another place.
Pay attention to: