/ / اوريغامي الدائرة التجمع ببغاء كيا

اوريغامي الدائرة التجمع ببغاء كيا

استمرار قسم "اوريغامي الطيور" اليوم نحنإرسال الإختراق آخر - كيا الببغاء من الورق. الببغاوات كيا - طائر كبير بدلا تتعلق فئة من الحيوانات المفترسة. وهي واحدة من نوع، الذين يعيشون في أعالي الجبال، على وجه الدقة - على ارتفاع 1.5 كم فوق مستوى سطح البحر. وعلى الرغم من هذا النموذج الطيور ويبدو مهددا قليلا، ولكنها سوف تكون زخرفة حقيقية لجمع الخاصة بك.

اوريغامي الدائرة التجمع ببغاء كيا

لذلك، من أجل خلق ببغاء المفترس كيانحن بحاجة إلى ورقة مربع من الورق (ويفضل أن يكون اللون الداكن لجعلها أكثر واقعية، على الرغم من أنه من الممكن، والعكس بالعكس - ملون لجعله أكثر حيوية وليس بشكل رهيب)، و 10 دقيقة من الوقت لتجميع. في هذه العملية، يمكنك اتباع التعليمات خطوة بخطوة الصورة، أو دروس الفيديو (سيتم عرض لك في نهاية هذا المنصب). لذا، إذا كنت على استعداد للبدء، ثم انتقل إلى صورة مفصلة أدناه.

اوريغامي الدائرة التجمع ببغاء كيا

اوريغامي الدائرة التجمع ببغاء كيا

اوريغامي الدائرة التجمع ببغاء كيا

اوريغامي الدائرة التجمع ببغاء كيا

اوريغامي الدائرة التجمع ببغاء كيا

اوريغامي الدائرة التجمع ببغاء كيا

اوريغامي الدائرة التجمع ببغاء كيا

اوريغامي الدائرة التجمع ببغاء كيا

اوريغامي الدائرة التجمع ببغاء كيا

اوريغامي الدائرة التجمع ببغاء كيا

اوريغامي الدائرة التجمع ببغاء كيا

اوريغامي الدائرة التجمع ببغاء كيا

اوريغامي الدائرة التجمع ببغاء كيا

اوريغامي الدائرة التجمع ببغاء كيا

في الواقع، لا شيء معقد الإختراق لا يمثل،وبالتأكيد كنت مقتنعا بذلك في التعليمات الحالية. ولكن إذا كنت بدأت للتو لتعلم أساسيات فن اوريغامي، وبعد ما خسر موضوع من الخطوات التجمع، وبعد ذلك سوف يظهر الفيديو التعليمي تساعدك على حل المشاكل التي تواجهها. بناء ناجحة!



إذا كنت تشعر موهبة الفنان ولديهم ميل لرسم، ولكن لا يمكنك الخروج من التفريغ إلى عشاق الفن المهنية، وسوف ترسمه مدرسة. في مدرستنا من المهارة الفنية كنت معتادا على البرنامج الأكاديمي الكلاسيكي وإتقان المهارات الأساسية وأساسيات المهارات الفنية مثل التصوير والرسم والتركيب، الخ وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف المدرسة Selfart مساعدتك في التحضير لدخول الجامعة.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami scheme for assembling the parrot Kea

Origami scheme for assembling the parrot Kea

In the continuation of the section "Origami birds" today, weWe send one more hand-crafted article - a parrot Kea from a paper. Parrots Kea - a fairly large birds, belonging to the class of predators. They are unique in their kind, who live high in the mountains, or rather - at an altitude of 1.5 km above sea level. And although this bird model looks a little menacing, it will become a real decoration in your collection.

Origami scheme for assembling the parrot Kea

So, in order to create a parrot predator KeaWe need a square sheet of paper (preferably dark in color, so that it's more realistic, although it can also be more colorful, in order to be brighter and not so menacing), and 10 minutes of assembly time. In the process of work you can follow the step-by-step photo instruction, or the video lesson (it will be presented to your attention at the end of the post). So, if you are ready to start, then proceed to the detailed photos further.

Origami scheme for assembling the parrot Kea

Origami scheme for assembling the parrot Kea

Origami scheme for assembling the parrot Kea

Origami scheme for assembling the parrot Kea

Origami scheme for assembling the parrot Kea

Origami scheme for assembling the parrot Kea

Origami scheme for assembling the parrot Kea

Origami scheme for assembling the parrot Kea

Origami scheme for assembling the parrot Kea

Origami scheme for assembling the parrot Kea

Origami scheme for assembling the parrot Kea

Origami scheme for assembling the parrot Kea

Origami scheme for assembling the parrot Kea

Origami scheme for assembling the parrot Kea

As a matter of fact, there is nothing difficult to create a piece of art,And for sure you are convinced of this on the instructions given. But, if you are just starting to learn the basics of origami art, and yet you have lost the thread of assembly steps somewhere, then the video lesson will help you solve the problems that you have encountered. Successful assembly!



If you feel the talent of the artist andYou have a penchant for drawing, but you can not step over from the category of amateurs to professional art, then the drawing school will help you. In our art school you will get acquainted with the classical academic program and master the basics and skills of artistic skill, such as painting, graphics, composition, etc. In addition, the Selfart school will help you with the preparation for admission to the university.
Pay attention to: