/ / شجرة عيد الميلاد

شجرة عيد الميلاد

السنة الجديدة هو قاب قوسين أو أدنى. لذلك أنت تريد أن تجعل أقاربك هدية الأصلي. الأكثر قيمة هو ما يتم بأيديهم. المنتج الأكثر صلة لهذا العيد رائعة وأشجار عيد الميلاد. مع التكنولوجيا اوريغامي، يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك من شجرة من الورق.

وهكذا، فإننا سوف نحتاج إلى اللون الأخضر والبنيالورق. جعل ثلاثة أبعاد مربع 15x15 الورقة الخضراء الأولى، وحجم الآخران 10X10. مع الورق البني للقيام الساحة 10X10. تحتاج كافة مربعات لتكون مطوية في شكل - مثلث، وتنحني لهم في الزوايا. ثم على كافة زوايا لثني لخطوط تصريف وجيوب في كشف.


نحن بحاجة إلى اتخاذ المثلث الثالث من ورقة خضراء،ينحني له أدنى الزاوية اليمنى. بعد ذلك ينحني الزاوية اليسرى. الحصول على مثلث جديد. في الزاوية العليا لثني نصف. يجب أن يتكرر نفس الإجراء والحق. كل ركن من أركان أسفل نظيفة. متعرجة جاهزة ....


ومن الضروري أن تتخذ برميل ... لإنتاجها نأخذ المثلث البني واسقاطها على جانبي خط تصريف. يتم تنظيف الزوايا داخل وانقلبت كل قطعة.




على الرغم من أن الصيف هو مجرد بداية،تحتاج إلى التفكير في كيفية كسب التجار في فصل الشتاء. واحدة من أكثر أنواع مربحة للتجارة الموسمية هو بيع من أشجار التنوب والصنوبر عشية عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة. لذلك أنت بحاجة إلى التفكير في وقت مبكر عن حيث يمكنك شراء شجرة التنوب الجملة، والتي، في ذلك، لجعل للعام الجديد.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / New Year Tree

Christmas tree

The New Year is already around the corner. So I want to make my native an original gift. What is most appreciated is what is done by themselves. The most actual product for this wonderful holiday will be a Christmas tree. With the help of origami technology, you can make this a tree from paper.

And so, we need a green and brownpaper. From the green paper, make three squares, the size of the first 15x15, the size of the other two 10x10. From the brown paper you need to make a square size of 10x10. All the squares need to be folded into a triangle shape, and bend the corners into them. Further, all the angles need to be bent to the inflection lines and open the pockets.


You need to take the third triangle of green paper,Bend it, lower the right corner. After that, bend the left corner. Get a new triangle. Its upper corner needs to be bent in half. The same action should be repeated on the right. Put all the corners down. Christmas tree ready ....


We need to tackle the trunk ... To make it, take a brown triangle and lower the sides to the line of inflection. The corners are removed inside, and the whole part is turned over.




Despite the fact that the summer is just beginning,You need to think about how the merchants will earn in the winter period of time. One of the most profitable seasonal types of trade is the sale of spruce and pine trees on the eve of the New Year holidays. So you need to think in advance about where you can buy wholesale furs, which, in consequence, to earn money for the New Year.
Pay attention to: