/ / اوريغامي أرنب المال

اوريغامي المال أرنب

كنت لا تعرف ماذا تفعل مع المال؟ ثم أن تشارك في فن اوريغامي، أو بالأحرى - مانيغولت - للطي الأرقام من الأوراق النقدية. واليوم، ونحن سوف نقدم لكم خطة مثيرة للاهتمام (ولكن لنكون صادقين، وحتى ثلاثة مخططات) من origamista بيري بيلي، أرنب النقدي التجمع.

</ P>وبالتالي، وفقا للمخطط أدناه كل مندولار واحد يمكنك وضع الأرنب، والتي سوف تكون جيدة لاستكمال جمع اوريغامي، أو زخرفة مثيرة للاهتمام لمكان العمل، أو هدية صغيرة الأصلية لأحد أفراد أسرته.


وبالمناسبة، نلاحظ أيضا أن قيمة وعملةأساسا، لا تلعب أي دور. مجرد تاريخيا حدث بحيث مانيغولت تشغيل من $ 1. الآن، ونحن نقدم لك الثابتة والفيديو التعليمي لتجميع أرنب المال، مما يدل بوضوح جميع الخطوات التجمع. وإلى أن نكون صادقين، الدرس أدناه سوف تجد اثنين من مواد أخرى مصنوعة من المال - القط والثعلب.



نأمل كنت تتمتع درس اليوم، وسوف نكون سعداء لجمع أرنب المال، وهو ما قد يؤدي حتى الازدهار والرفاه في منزلك.


جسر الرافعة رواجا كبيرا في المستودعات والمحلات التجارية في مختلف الشركات. غالبا ما يكون لا غنى عنه تماما أثناء أعمال البناء. النقطة المهمة هي أن رافعات الجسر البضائع يخدم وظيفة هامة. أنها تجعل من الممكن لنقل البضائع، في الداخل والخارج. جهاز من هذا رافعة من الصعب بما فيه الكفاية. وهو يتألف من الحزم الخاصة، رافعة المدارج. أيضا في مثل رافعة في كثير من الأحيان التلقائي sistemy.Upravlenie جبل الرافعة العلوية في أغلب الحالات مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد هو بسيط.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Money rabbit origami

Money rabbit origami

Do not know where to put money? Then study the art of origami, or rather - mangami - the folding of figurines from monetary denominations. And today we will offer you an interesting scheme (but, frankly, even three schemes) from the origami writer Perry Bailey, to assemble the money rabbit.

</ P>So, according to the diagram below, all ofOne dollar you can fold a rabbit, which will be a good addition to the origami collection, or an interesting decoration for the workplace, or an original little gift for a loved one.


By the way, we note that the denomination and currency, byIn fact, do not play any role. It's just that historically it happened so that mangas are executed from 1 dollar. Well, now, we offer your attention also a video lesson on assembling a money rabbit, where all the assembly steps are clearly and clearly shown. And honestly, in the lesson below you will find two more crafts from money - a cat and a fox.



We hope you enjoyed today's lesson, and you will be happy to collect a money rabbit, which, perhaps, will bring wealth and prosperity to your home.


The overhead crane is in great demand in warehouses and workshops of various companies. Often it is absolutely indispensable during the execution of construction work. The fact is that Overhead traveling cranes Perform the most important function. They enable you to transport cargo both indoors and outdoors. The construction of such a crane is quite complicated. It consists of special beams, crane tracks. Also, automatic systems are often installed in such a crane. The bridge crane control often happens with the help of the remote control and is simple.
Pay attention to: