/ / اوريغامي الجمعية تزلف

تجميع اوريغامي تزلف

اليوم، ونحن ننظر في محفوظات origamista ستيفنفايس، لتوفر لك مع تجميع نموذج أنيقة وجميلة - اوريغامي الغزلان. ويمكن الاطلاع على الرسم البياني الأصلي في كتاب «اوريغامي 2000 - جمع السنوي»، حسنا، سوف نعمل الآن على الدرس الفيديو، الذي تم إعداده من قبل سارة آدامز.

تجميع اوريغامي تزلف

لبناء هذا النموذج، تحتاج إلى إعداد 1قطعة مربعة من الورق بحجم 24 سم في الجانب. وهذه ورقة الحجم الأولي، وسوف تحصل نموذج حجم 10.5 سم في الطول و 10 سم في الطول، 4.5 سم في العرض. بحلول الوقت الإختراق يستغرق حوالي ساعة.

تجميع اوريغامي تزلف

ورقة يمكن اتخاذها، وكذلك شريط فيديو تعليمي،الظل الطين مع 30gsm كثافة، ولكن يمكنك استخدام آخر. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن الورقة صمدت عدة طبقات، وتبقى كذلك الشكل. إذا كان الورق اثنين من لهجة، وتحصل على الغزلان في الجسم، والساقين من نفس اللون، والرأس والرقبة من آخر.

حتى بدء مشاهدة الفيديو التعليمات،حتى لا تضيع دقيقة من الوقت. نأمل أن تحت قيادة سارة آدامز جميع الخطوات التي سوف تمر بسهولة وببساطة، وسوف تكون النتيجة نموذج جميل أيل الشباب، والتي سوف تزين جمع اوريغامي الخاصة بك.

تبحث عن لعبة مجانية على الإنترنت للفتيات؟ يمكنك أن تأخذ بها بعيدا.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Assembling an Origami of a Deer

Assembling an origami deer

Today we look into the archives of the origami StephenWeiss, to offer you an assembly of an elegant and beautiful model - origami deer. The original diagram can be found in the book "Origami 2000 - The Annual Collection", but today we will work on a video lesson, which was prepared by Sarah Adams.

Assembling an origami deer

To build this model, you need to prepare 1A square sheet of paper with a side dimension of 24 cm. With this initial sheet size, you will get a model measuring 10.5 cm in length, 10 cm in height, 4.5 cm in width. By the time of the craft, it will take about an hour.

Assembling an origami deer

Paper can be taken, as well as in the video lesson,Terracotta shade with a density of 30gsm, and you can use the other. The main thing is for the paper to withstand many layers, and keep the shape well. If the paper is two-color, then you will get a deer with a trunk and legs of the same color, and the head and neck of the other.

So, let's start watching the video instructions,So as not to lose a minute of time. We hope that under the leadership of Sarah Adams you will pass all the steps easily, and as a result you will get a beautiful model of a deer that will decorate your origami collection.

Looking for free online games for girls? They can be taken from here.
Pay attention to: