/ / وحدات اوريغامي - الدب

اوريغامي وحدات - الدب

اوريغامي وحدات - التصميم الذيهو ذاهب من مثلثات مطوية خاصة. تفاصيل مثلثات المستعبدين مع بعضها البعض عبر جيوب وتدرج. في النهاية، فإنه يتحول نموذج حجم جميلة. وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك وضع مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال. إذا كنت تريد أن ترضي طفلك، أضعاف تحمل وحدات ذلك. انه سيلعب مع لعبة، وبعد ذلك، أيضا، يمكن السيطرة على التجمع فيها.

اوريغامي وحدات - الدب

لتجميع تحمل وحدات، وسوف تحتاج782 مثلثات زرقاء مطوية 160 - مثلثات بيضاء. فقط تخزين على ورقة سوداء. وقالت انها سوف تحتاج لجعل الأنف والعينين وتكميم للدببة لدينا.

الدب حدات، الذي بني على طريقة وحداتاوريغامي هو تشبه الى حد بعيد الدب الاولمبية. بناء نفسها ليست معقدة للغاية. فإن الجمعية تحتاج أربعون دقيقة، إذا قمت بإعداد مقدما جميع التفاصيل اللازمة.


وستكون النتيجة ترضي ليس فقط لكم ولكن أيضا لديكالطفل. سوف الدب تكون عنصرا مكملا ممتازا للديكور الداخلي. وسوف تجذب انتباه كل من حولك. الدببة والتجمع لا تأخذ الكثير من الوقت. ولكن لا نخطئ، والعمل كله سوف تكون مثيرة للاهتمام، وسوف يجلب الكثير من المشاعر الايجابية.

الآن كل من الشباب والكبار متاحالرياضة الأكثر شهرة - كرة القدم وكرة السلة والهوكي والتنس SEAD، وغيرها الكثير. والآن غالبية المجمعات الرياضية توفر مدربيهم لصفوف الفريق، حيث أن كل شخص لديه لتولي هذه الرياضة. وعلاوة على ذلك، فمن المستحسن أن الطفل هو طفل لتحديد ما يريد أن يفعله، حيث أن كل الرياضة على تطوير قدراتهم.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Modular origami - bear

Modular origami - bear

Modular origami is a design thatIs assembled from special folded triangles. Details triangles are fastened together by pockets and inserts. In the end, we get a beautiful three-dimensional model. In this way, you can add a variety of shapes. If you want to please your baby, fold him a modular bear. He will play with such a toy, and later can also master the assembly of this.

Modular origami - bear

To assemble a modular bear, you will need782 folded blue triangles, 160 - white triangles. Also stock up on black paper. It will be needed to make a nose, eyes and a face for our bear.

Modular bear, folded according to the modular methodOrigami, is very similar to the Olympic bear. The assembly process itself is not very complicated. The assembly will take about forty minutes, if you prepare all the necessary details in advance.


The result will please not only you, but also yourChild. Mishka will be an excellent addition to the decor in the interior. It will attract the attention of everyone around. Assembly of a bear will not take much time. But you can rest assured that the entire work process will be interesting and will bring many positive emotions.

Now both young people and adults are availableMost of the known sports - football, basketball, hockey, tennis juvao, and many others. And now most sports complexes provide their coaches for classes in groups, as each person should be involved in sports. Moreover, it is desirable that the child from childhood is determined what he wants to do, as each sport develops its abilities.
Pay attention to: