/ / كيفية جعل ورقة هريرة

كيفية جعل ورقة هريرة

الزنجبيل بعذوبة يبدو مؤذ على الجنودتصور الجذام آخر. جمع كيتي من مربعات صغيرة من الورق قد لا يكون من السهل جدا، ولكن الامر يستحق ذلك - راجع ما قدم أنيق والموقف في الجمال اوريغامي! إذا كان منزلك لأي سبب من الأسباب وجود هريرة، وسوف بسرعة وبسهولة تكون قادرة على تشغيله، وذلك ببساطة عن طريق خلق عليه للخروج من الورق. وبعد أن حصل على نفسه وإن كان ذلك على الورق، ولكن لا يزال حيوان مضحك جدا، أنت بالتأكيد سوف تحصل على الحد الأقصى من المشاعر الايجابية والمزاج ممتازة.

كيفية جعل ورقة هريرة

لذلك ستعرض اليوم في هذا الدرسخطوة خطوة تعليمات صور وشريط فيديو تعليمي مفصل لبناء أي الخطوات التي يمكن استخدامها لإنشاء له قليلا هريرة. لتجميع سوف تحتاج ورقة مربعة الشكل، والقليل جدا من الوقت للعمل. إذا كنت على استعداد، دعونا فورا وبدء. وتعليمات صورة وعد:

كيفية جعل ورقة هريرة

كيفية جعل ورقة هريرة

كيفية جعل ورقة هريرة

كيفية جعل ورقة هريرة

كيفية جعل ورقة هريرة

كيفية جعل ورقة هريرة

كيفية جعل ورقة هريرة

وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين يخشون أن تضيع في فئة رئيسية من ما سبق، فإننا نقترح لتمرير تجميع بشكل ميسر ومفهومة من الدروس.

وبالمناسبة، فإن هذا النظام هو مناسب تماما للأطفال،ومع ذلك، فإن بعض كبار السن، أو الذين لديهم السنوات الأولى من اوريغامي. في أي حال، إذا كنت سوف تساعد طفلك على التغلب على جميع الصعوبات التي تواجه التجمع، ثم، صدقوني، سوف أفرح به بالتأكيد.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / How to make a kitten out of paper

How to make a kitten out of paper

The red-haired wretch looks at the hosts with affection,Conceiving another leprosy. Collect such a cat from a square of paper may not be too easy, but it's worth trying - see what graceful legs and posture the beauty of origami! If in your home for some reason there is no kitten yet, you can easily start it by simply creating it from paper. And having got yourself, though a paper one, but still a very funny animal, you certainly will get maximum positive emotions and excellent mood.

How to make a kitten out of paper

So, today in our lesson will be presentedTurn-by-turn photo instruction, and a detailed video lesson so that no assembly steps prevent you from creating your little kitten. For assembly, you need a sheet of a square shape, and very little time to work. If you are ready, let's start right away. And here is the promised photo of the instruction:

How to make a kitten out of paper

How to make a kitten out of paper

How to make a kitten out of paper

How to make a kitten out of paper

How to make a kitten out of paper

How to make a kitten out of paper

How to make a kitten out of paper

And for those who are afraid to get confused in the above master class, we suggest you pass this assembly for an accessible and understandable video lesson.

By the way, this scheme is perfect for children,A few older age, or those who have been dealing with origami from an early age. In any case, if you help your child overcome all the difficulties of assembly, then, believe me, you will certainly please him.

Pay attention to: