/ / مخطط العقرب خافيير Caboblanco

العقرب مخطط من خافيير Caboblanco

العقرب - مقيم في الصحراء، هو فلكيالتوقيع. هذه الحشرة جذب الآراء وفي نفس الوقت تسبب الذعر في عينيه. السم هو القاتل، ولكن في الوقت نفسه، العقرب هو تعويذة لكثير من الناس. ولا يفوتنا العقرب لجذب الانتباه. في جعل شكل عقرب مجموعة متنوعة من المعلقات، وصورته هو وسام كبير لأي جماعة.

العقرب مخطط من خافيير Caboblanco

الماجستير المعروفة اوريغامي اوريغامي Yakomogaصوغه في شريط فيديو تعليمي بسيط مخطط التجمع العقرب التي عرضت origamist خافيير Caboblanco. هذا نموذجا ممتازا يمكن أن تعطي صديق، وقالت انها سوف تزين أي مجموعة من اوريغامي. طوى يمكن العقرب والوافد الجديد. لبناء ما يلزم من سبعة ورقة من الورق بحجم عشرة من عشرة سنتيمترات.

يجب أن تبدأ مع الجسم. لأنه جمع، والحاجة أربع وحدات، والتي تعلق على بعضها البعض مع مساعدة من التوقعات الثلاثي. عندما يكون الجسم جاهزا، انتقل إلى تشكيل الذيل والواخزة. التالي ما عليك القيام به الساقين وتدوين الملاحظات من فئات الأطفال.
معرفة واقعية جدا. أنها سوف ترضي ليس فقط خالق ولكن أيضا للضيوف في منزله. العقرب يمكن أن يكون هدية عظيمة للشخص الذي يولد تحت هذه البروج.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Scorpion Scheme by Javier Caboblanco

Scorpion Scheme by Javier Caboblanco

Scorpio is a resident of the desert, it's a zodiacsign. This insect attracts looks and at the same time causes horror in the eyes. Its poison is deadly, but at the same time, the scorpion is a talisman for many people. Scorpio can not help attracting attention. In the form of a scorpion a variety of pendants are made, its image is an excellent decoration for any outfit.

Scorpion Scheme by Javier Caboblanco

Well-known master of origami Yakomoga OrigamiRecreated in a video lesson a simple scheme for assembling a scorpion, which origamiist ​​Javier Caboblanco suggested. Such an excellent model can be presented to a friend, it will decorate any origami collection. Fold the scorpion will be able to beginner. For the assembly, you need seven sheets of paper ten to ten centimeters in size.

You need to start with the body. To assemble it, you need four modules that are attached to each other using triangular ledges. When the body is ready, proceed to the formation of the tail and sting. Next, you need to take care of the paws and take notes on the lessons with the children.
The figure will be very realistic. She will please not only the creator, but also the guests in his house. Scorpio can be a great gift for a person who is born under such a zodiac sign.

Pay attention to: