/ / نموذج مخطط الكلاب الألمانية الباسط كلب الصيد

القيادة نموذج الكلاب الألمانية الباسط كلب الصيد

على الرغم من حقيقة أن الكلب تولد الباسط كلب الصيدأنه يحتوي على شكل هزلي هو صياد الحالي. ويعرف هذا الصنف من الكلاب مثل كلب الكلب الألماني. في هيكلها، مثل كلب له قصير الساقين والجسم الطويل. جميلة وقوية وممتعة، وتولد البهجة لا يمكن أن تترك أحدا غير مبال لنفسها.

القيادة نموذج الكلاب الألمانية الباسط كلب الصيد

هذا الصنف من الكلاب تسبب المشاعر الإيجابيةالمارة وابتسامة على وجوههم. أن سيده المعروفة اوريغامي كوينتين تروليب أنها لم يترك غير مبال، لذلك قرر أن يقدم عشاق الفن اوريغامي نموذج الكلب كلب الصيد الباسط. المخطط ليس من الصعب جدا، إن لفهم ذلك، ثم لفترة من الوقت، يمكنك الحصول على نتائج مذهلة.

وهكذا، ونضيف إلى نموذج رسم لنمط. وسوف تحتاج إلى ورقة مربعة من الورق للاوريغامي، التي لديها خمسة وثلاثين سنتيمترا في الطول والحجم ونفس الشيء في العرض. وكذلك نحو ساعة من وقت الفراغ. للحصول على نموذج أكثر واقعية، واستخدام البني ورقة أو الأسود.

القيادة نموذج الكلاب الألمانية الباسط كلب الصيد

إرفاق الحد الأدنى من الجهد، مسترشدةمفصل الرسم التجمع - وسوف تنجح. الكلب الألماني جميل يمكن تزيين الخاص بك ليس فقط مجموعة من اوريغامي، ولكن أيضا من الداخل. إذا لشيء أن نسعى، تنجح. وستكون النتيجة مفاجأة لك.

وعلى الرغم من أن المحكمة الصيف فقط بالفعليمكنك التفكير في كيفية تزيين المنزل في ليلة رأس السنة الميلادية الجديدة. السمة الرئيسية التي ينبغي أن تكون في كل بيت في السنة الجديدة هي شجرة عيد الميلاد، وإذا كان لديك منزل كبير ويهمك البيئة - تحتاج شجرة اصطناعية، وليس وحده. الخيار الأفضل هو لشراء بالجملة شجرة عيد الميلاد، كانت مربحة جدا، لا سيما وأنه ليس من الضروري في كل عام للتفكير حيث لشراء شجرة التنوب الحية، ثم آخر، وكنت بحاجة الى شيء لرمي خارج بلدها.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Diagram of the model of the basset Basset Hound

The scheme of the basset Hound model

Despite the fact that the breed of dogs Basset HoundHas a comical appearance, she is a real hunter. This breed of dogs is known as a hound of dachshund. In its structure, such a dog has short legs and a long body. A beautiful, strong, cheerful, cheerful breed can not leave anyone indifferent.

The scheme of the basset Hound model

This breed of dogs causes positive emotions inPassers-by and smiles on their face. That's the famous master of origami Quentin Trollip, she did not leave indifferent, so he decided to offer fans of art origami dog model Basset Hound. The scheme is not very complicated, if you understand it, then for some time you can get an amazing result.

And so, we will add the model of the rate to the pattern. To do this, you need a square sheet of origami paper, which is thirty-five centimeters in length and as wide as it is wide. And also about an hour of free time. To make the model more realistic, use brown or black paper.

The scheme of the basset Hound model

Attach a minimum of effort, be guidedDetailed assembly scheme - and you will succeed. A beautiful dachshund can decorate not only your origami collection, but also the interior. If you strive for something, everything will turn out. The result will surprise you.

Despite the fact that the yard is only summer, alreadyYou can think about how to decorate a house for the New Year. The main attribute that should be in every house on New Year's Eve is a Christmas tree, and if you have a big house and you care about the environment - you need an artificial Christmas tree and not one. The best option to buy a Christmas tree in bulk, it is very profitable, especially since you do not need to think every year where to buy live spruce, and then you also need to throw it away somewhere.
Pay attention to: