/ / لطيف الكلب اوريغامي

كلب لطيف اوريغامي

إذا كنت من محبي الكلاب، إذا كنت قد حلمت دائما عنالتي تعيش في منزلك صديق تدب على أربع، ثم يمكنك الآن تحقيق الرؤية الأصلية إلى واقع ملموس، وخلق الكلب في تقنية اوريغامي. ولمساعدتك في هذا الدرس، الذي نعتبره الحرف origamista بول فراسكو.

كلب لطيف اوريغامي

لذلك، لاحظنا أن مؤلف هذا النموذجاوريغامي الكلب هو بول فراسكو. وقدم رؤيته لصديق أربعة أرجل - لطيف وطيف، ويقف على ساقيه الخلفيتين والمهرجون ذيله. هذا الكلب سيكون هناك دائما، أبدا خيانة أو خداع

غمز
.

كلب لطيف اوريغامي

لإنشاء مخطط اوريغامي الكلب بول فراسكوتحتاج ورقة مربع واحد من الورق مع حجم الجانب 15 سم لذا، إذا كنت تأخذ ورقة، ثم ستكون النتيجة ارتفاع الكلب من 8.25 سم اللون من الورق، واختيار وفقا لتقديرها - .. الأسود والبني والأبيض، أو kakoy- آخر. في الوقت الذي نموذج التجمع سوف يستغرق حوالي نصف ساعة.

وعمل نحن نقدم لك أكثر من الكلب اوريغاميالدرس الفيديو، التي كانت سيئة السمعة سارة آدامز. نأمل أن جميع الخطوات التجمع سوف تكون مفهومة تماما، وتعاملت بسهولة مع مهمة أمامه. التجمع الناجح في مزاج جيد!


واحدة من الأسماك إلزامية في الحوض هوسمك السلور. ذلك سمك السلور، والزحف على طول الجزء السفلي، وجمع بقايا الطعام، نصف تؤكل من قبل الأسماك الأخرى، وتناول الطحالب من الزجاج الحوض، وبالتالي الحفاظ على نظافتها. هناك العديد من أنواع سمك السلور، والتي تختلف من سلوكهم، والنظام الغذائي وأسلوب الحياة. سمك السلور Ancistrus، سمك السلور الأرقط هي الاكثر متواضع في رعاية وتربية.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Cute origami doggie

Cute origami doggie

If you love dogs, if you have always dreamed ofSo that in your house there lived such a four-footed friend, then today you can make your dream come true, creating a dog in origami technique. And this will help you in this our lesson, on which we consider the crafting of the origami artist Paul Frasco.

Cute origami doggie

So, we already noted that the author of this modelThe origami dog is Paul Frasco. He offered his vision of a four-legged friend - cute and sweet, standing on his hind legs and wagging his tail. Such a dog will always be there, never betray or deceive

Winked
.

Cute origami doggie

To create an origami dog by the scheme of Paul FrascoYou will need 1 square sheet of paper with a size on the side of 15 cm. So if you take such a sheet, you will end up with a 8.25 cm doggie. Choose the color of your paper - black, brown, white, Or another. By the time the assembly of the model will take about half an hour.

And we offer you to work on origami doggieOn a video lesson, which was the notorious Sarah Adams. We hope that all the steps of the assembly will be absolutely clear to you, and you will easily cope with the task assigned to you. Good assembly in a good mood!


One of the obligatory fish in the aquarium isCatfish. It is the catfish, crawling along the bottom, collecting the remains of food, eaten by other fish, eat algae from the glass of the aquarium, thereby maintaining the purity in it. There are a large number of catfish species that differ in their behavior, diet, lifestyle. Somik ancistrus, mottled catfish are the most unpretentious in care and breeding.
Pay attention to: