/ / اليابانية تقنية اوريغامي يونيكورن

اليابانية تقنية اوريغامي يونيكورن

يونيكورن الياباني، أو كما يطلق عليهكيرين - مخلوق أسطوري التي كانت تعتبر في بعض الطريق الإلهي. وتقول أسطورة قديمة أنه يمكن أن تظهر في المحكمة ومساعدة الأبرياء في تبرئة لها السريعة. أنه يرمز إلى السعي الحيوان من أجل العدالة والكرم.

اليابانية تقنية اوريغامي يونيكورن

ولكن، كما يقول المثل، وأقل الكلمات والمزيد من العمل(بعد كل شيء، إذا كنت مهتما في تاريخ هذا المخلوق، ثم عليك أن تكون قادرة على العثور عليه). نعود الآن إلى موضوع اوريغامي، تقدم لك هذه الأشياء خلق حيوان بيديه. كيرين هو مؤلف سيد نموذج ساتوشي كاميا. مفصلة الحرف الرسم التجمع يمكن العثور عليها في كتابه، الذي يجمع الأعمال 1995-2003.

اليابانية تقنية اوريغامي يونيكورن

لتجميع اوريغامي كيرين التي تحتاج إليهاتماما قطعة مربعة كبيرة من الورق، على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن يستغرق 30 * 30 سم، وفي هذه الحالة، سوف يكون من الأسهل بكثير لوضع أجزاء صغيرة من الحيوان، وأداء جودتها عالية جدا.

الآن هو الوقت المناسب للذهاب إلى تعليمات التجميع. اليوم هو الدرس الفيديو، الذي ينقسم لراحة إلى عدة أجزاء. الاستماع إلى هذه المهمة، ننظر بعناية للأيدي origamista اتبع جميع الإجراءات بوضوح ودقة، وبعد 1.5-2 ساعات، سوف تكون قادرا على إضافة إلى مجموعته بعد الحرف معقدة أخرى.










يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Japanese unicorn in the technique of origami

Japanese unicorn in origami technique

Japanese unicorn, or as it is calledKirin, is a mythical being that was considered in some way divine. An ancient legend says that it could come to court and help the innocent in its quick justification. This animal symbolizes the desire for justice and generosity.

Japanese unicorn in origami technique

But, as they say, fewer words and more work(Because if you are interested in the history of this creature, then you yourself can find it). We're right back to the origami theme, inviting you to create this animal with your own hands. The author of the model of the Kirin is the master Satoshi Kamiya. A detailed scheme for assembling crafts can be found in his book, which collected works from 1995 to 2003.

Japanese unicorn in origami technique

To build an origami queen you will needA fairly large square piece of paper, for example, you can take 30 * 30 cm. In this case it will be much easier for you to add small details of an animal, performing them very qualitatively.

Now it's time to move on to the assembly instruction. Today it will be a video lesson, which is divided for convenience into several parts. Tune in to work, look carefully at the origami player's hands, perform all actions accurately and accurately, and after 1.5-2 hours you will be able to add to your collection one more complicated craft.










Pay attention to: