/ / ** رمز 2014 - الحصان في تقنية اوريغامي وحدات

** رمز 2014 - الحصان في تقنية اوريغامي وحدات

نشر اليوم قررنا أن نكرسرمز من 2014 - الحصان. وبالتالي، فإننا نقدم لك بإنشاء بايديكم ورقة الخيل في تقنية اوريغامي وحدات. وهذا الإختراق لم تصبح فقط زخرفة جديرة لمنزلك، ولكن أيضا مضحك، التميمة لطيف لمدة عام كامل.

** رمز 2014 - الحصان في تقنية اوريغامي وحدات

كما ترون، الحصان اوريغامي وحداتيصبح جميلة جدا، وحتى شيئا من هذا القبيل إلى المهر. وهذا يعني أن الحصان يمكنك القيام به ليس فقط لأنفسنا، ولكن أيضا لتقديمها كهدية للشعب قريب منك، وعلى وجه الخصوص، والأطفال.

** رمز 2014 - الحصان في تقنية اوريغامي وحدات

لتجميع هذه القطع الأثرية حجم ما تحتاجهتحضير وحدة الثلاثي 402: 336 منهم ليكون أصفر، 36 - البني (على الرغم من أنك يمكن اختيار اللون وغيرها كما يحلو لك). والوقت لتجميع وحدات يعتمد على سرعة يديك، إلا أن تجميع معظم الخيول يستغرق حوالي نصف ساعة.

وهنا هو كيفية ربط جميع الوحدات في الإختراق واحد،نظرتم الى البرنامج التعليمي الفيديو، الذي يرد أدناه. إذا لزم الأمر، يمكنك استخدام الغراء، ثم اوريغامي الحصان بالتأكيد سوف تكون مستقرة. نتمنى لكم للتعامل بنجاح مع الخاص بك تحفة اوريغامي القادمة!



يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / ** Symbol of the year 2014 - a horse in the technique of modular origami

** The symbol of 2014 is a horse in the technique of modular origami

Today's publication, we decided to devoteSymbol of the year 2014 - horses. And therefore we suggest you create a paper horse in your modular origami technique with your own hands. Such crafts will not only become a worthy decoration for your house, but also a funny, nice talisman for a whole year.

** The symbol of 2014 is a horse in the technique of modular origami

As you can see, the modular origami horseIt turns out pretty beautiful, and even something similar to a pony. And this means that you can make such a horse not only for yourself, but also present it as a presentation for people close to you, and, in particular, for children.

** The symbol of 2014 is a horse in the technique of modular origami

To build this bulk craft you needPrepare 402 triangular modules: 336 of them must be yellow, 36 - brown (although you can pick colors as you please). The time for assembling the modules will depend on the speed of your hands, but the assembly of the horse itself will take about half an hour.

But how to connect all the modules in a single craft,You will see in the video lesson, which is presented below. If necessary, you can use glue, then your origami horse will certainly be stable. We wish you to successfully master your next origami masterpiece!



Pay attention to: