/ / اوريغامي الجدي من قبل كيد تشان

اوريغامي الجدي من قبل كيد تشان

الجدي ابراج (في المقام الأول) فيالذي يعرف الناس مع البروج (المركز الثاني)، وorigamistam فقط حياة مكرسة لدرس اليوم. وجميع لأننا قد وجدت لك نموذج اوريغامي جميلة بشكل مذهل - عنزة مصنوعة من الورق، والتي اقترحت على المخططات التجمع كيد تشان.

اوريغامي الجدي من قبل كيد تشان

الآن نلاحظ أن أعلاه اوريغامي الماجستير المذكورةوهي مشهورة في العالم التي الاختام مع أنماطه معقدة وصعبة، وهذا الإختراق ليست استثناء. حسب المؤلف نفسه يقول اوريغامي الوعل، في حين أن تجميع النموذج الذي لديك لقضاء، أي ما يعادل ساعتين على الأقل. ولكن، صدقوني، انه يستحق ذلك!

اوريغامي الجدي من قبل كيد تشان

لذا، إذا كنت على استعداد للتدخل هذاواقعي وعادل رائع نموذج اوريغامي، ثم حان الوقت لإثبات أنفسهم ومهاراتهم، والتحضير لبداية ورقة مربع من الورق مع الجانب من 30 سم. يتم تحديد ورقة كثيفة ولكن، قابلة للطي بشكل جيد. بدلا من ذلك، نأخذ مثال للمؤلف، وعل أداء من الورق على الوجهين، جانب واحد منها احباط.


حسنا، الآن هو الوقت المناسب لبدء التجمع، ووهذا يعني أن نذهب مباشرة إلى تجميع الفيديو تعليمات اوريغامي الوعل. بالمناسبة، الفيديو إزالتها عن طريق نموذج المؤلف، لذلك تعتمد على ذلك، وبالضبط يكرر كل مراحل فئة رئيسية.



من أكتوبر.-فبراير. من الأفضل القيامعطلة الخاص بك. لطيف الطقس، وسوف لا حرارة جعل العطلات أكثر راحة وسهولة. ساعات الرحلة تبرر وضع في جزيرتي كو ساموي، سامت وتشانغ. الجمال الطبيعي من الشواطئ، وموجات طيف تسمح لك أن تتمتع إقامة مريحة بعيدا عن المدينة الصاخبة. هذا هو السبب في أننا في كل عام جديد على عجل الى تايلاند لقاء له الحظ الجيد. أسعار معقولة جدا للحصول على تصاريح لها تأثير كبير على ميزانية الأسرة، ولكن لها تأثير إيجابي على العلاقات المتبادلة.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami Ibex from Kade Chan

Origami Ibex from Kade Chan

Capricorns on a horoscope (first of all), that,Who knows people with such a zodiac sign (secondarily), and just today's lesson is devoted to origami. And all because we have found for you a stunningly beautiful origami model - this is the ibex of paper, the assembly scheme which suggested Kade Chan.

Origami Ibex from Kade Chan

Immediately note that the above mentioned master origamiIs famous in the world for what strikes its complex and intricate models, and this craft is no exception. As the author of the origami capricorn himself says, the time for assembling the model that you have to spend equals at least two hours. But, believe me, it's worth it!

Origami Ibex from Kade Chan

So, if you are ready to completely plunge into thisRealistic and simply wonderful origami model, then it's time to prove yourself and your skill by preparing a square piece of paper with a side of 30 cm for the beginning. Choose a paper that is thick but well foldable. As an option, take an example from the author, having executed a capricorn from a two-sided paper, one side of which is foil.


Well, now is the time to start assembling, andThis means that we directly go to the video instructions for assembling origami Capricorn. By the way, the video was taken by the author of the model himself, so rely on it, and repeat exactly all the steps of the master class.



From October to February, it is best to conductYour vacation. The pleasant weather, the lack of heat make vacation the most comfortable and easy. A multi-hour flight will justify accommodation on the islands: Samui, Samet and Chang. The natural beauty of the beaches, gentle waves allow you to enjoy your vacation away from the bustling city. That's why we hurry to Thailand for each New Year, to meet our happiness. Quite affordable prices for permits have little impact on the family budget, but have a positive impact on mutual relations.
Pay attention to: