/ / بات من origamista توم Defoirdt

بات من origamista توم Defoirdt

الخفافيش بالتأكيد القلائل الذين تسببالمشاعر الايجابية. ولكن نأمل الخفافيش اليوم، ونحن لسنا خائفين من أن يسمى "لطيفة جدا"، سوف يكون من دواعي سرور وعليك أن تكون على يقين من أن تدرجه في مجموعته اوريغامي.

بات من origamista توم Defoirdt

الكاتب الحرف توم الموهوبينكان Defoirdt، وذلك على مخططه سيعقد اليوم بناء اوريغامي الخفافيش. لخلق الأعمال الفنية التي تحتاج إليها ورقة مربع من الورق 1 بحجم جانب 20 سم وحوالي ساعة واحدة من وقت الفراغ. ورقة يمكن أن تختار الوقت الذي تراه مناسبا - أنه قد يكون رقيقة وكثيفة نسبيا.

بات من origamista توم Defoirdt

لطيفة جدا إرادة الخفافيش إذاأضعاف ذلك في ورقة نغمتين. لذلك، وذلك باستخدام القضاة، سيكون لديك الإختراق لديها هيئة من لون واحد، وأجنحة - من جهة أخرى. بالمناسبة، يمكنك تجربة مع ورقة مع أنماط. كما يقول المثل، كل على ذوقك وحسن التقدير.

بات من origamista توم Defoirdt

لذا، إذا كنت ترغب في ملء منزلكجمع اوريغامي الخفافيش هذا النموذج، ثم حان الوقت لبدء تحليل تعليمات الفيديو من Yakomoga اوريغامي. نأمل أن الدرس لن تسبب لك أي مشاكل، وسوف التعامل بسهولة مع هذه المهمة أمامه.





في تطور مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة تسليط الضوءهو تنمية المهارات الحركية الدقيقة الأيدي. وضع الأصابع، والطفل يستعد ليس فقط من ناحية الرسالة، ولكن أيضا لتطوير الدماغ. للطي اوريغامي للأطفال هو مدرب عظيم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، اوريغامي يتطور الخيال والتماثيل المصنوعة بأيديهم يمكن أن تكون وجوه جميلة من الألعاب المختلفة، وبعض - يستحق تزيين الداخلية.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Bat from origami player Tom Defoirdt

Bat from origami player Tom Defoirdt

Bats probably for a few people causepositive emotions. But we hope that today's bats, which we will not hesitate to call "pretty nice", will please you, and you must include it in your origami collection.

Bat from origami player Tom Defoirdt

The author of the craft is a talented TomDefoirdt, and it is according to his scheme today that the origami of the bat will be assembled. To create a craft, you will need 1 square sheet of paper with a size on the side of 20 cm and about an hour of free time. Paper can choose at its discretion - it can be thin, and quite dense.

Bat from origami player Tom Defoirdt

Very nice is the bat, ifFold it from two-colored paper. So, using this, your craft will have a body of the same color, and the wings - the other. By the way, you can experiment with paper with patterns. As they say, everything is for your taste and discretion.

Bat from origami player Tom Defoirdt

So, if you decide to add to your homeA collection of origami by such a bat model, then it's time to start analyzing the video instructions from Yakomoga Origami. We hope that the lesson will not cause you any questions, and you will easily cope with the task assigned to you.





In the development of preschool children the highlightIs the development of fine motor skills of the hands. Developing fingers, the child not only prepares his hand for writing, but also develops his brain. Folding origami for children is an excellent simulator. In addition, origami develops the imagination, and the figures made by themselves can serve as an excellent object for various games, and some are worthy of decorating the interior.
Pay attention to: