/ / دائرة الدب نموذج ستيفانا Veysa

مخطط الدب نموذج ستيفانا Veysa

الحيوانات اوريغامي - واحدة من الحرف الأكثر شعبيةللعديد من origamistov. العملية برمتها ونتيجة لاهتمام تكمن في الواقع، لجلب الحرف إلى الدولة الأكثر مثالية، هذا الحيوان تبدو واقعية قدر الإمكان، بالإضافة إلى عمله قدر الإمكان في التفاصيل. والدرس اوريغامي اليوم ستخصص لإنشاء دب مصنوعة من الورق.

مخطط الدب نموذج ستيفانا Veysa

مؤلف هذا النموذج هو معروف جيداorigamist ستيفين ويس. مجرد ملاحظة أن الإختراق ليست بسيطة لتنفيذ، وتتطلب منك المثابرة والصبر. وبالمناسبة، فإن النموذج دب من فايس يشير إلى اوريغامي التقليدية، لأن إضافة حيوان ستنفذ من ورقة واحدة من الورق.

مخطط الدب نموذج ستيفانا Veysa

لذلك، لأنك سوف تحتاج إلى ورقة واحدةشكل مستطيل بأبعاد 35 * 21 سم، وفي هذا حجم الورق الأولي تحصل عليه، ونتيجة لذلك، فإن النموذج مع أبعاد 13.5 * 7 * 4 سم. وفي وقت إنشاء اوريغامي الدب يأخذ على الأقل ساعة.

مخطط الدب نموذج ستيفانا Veysa

سنعمل على دروس الفيديو التيكانت سارة آدامز (كما هو الحال دائما واضحة ومفصلة). نأمل أن شاشته من التجمع لا تجعل لك وقتا طويلا لالعكوف على النموذج. والرسم البياني التجمع الأصلي للالحرف يمكن العثور عليها في الكتاب روبرتا لينغا وستيفانا Veysa «اوريغامي حديقة الحيوان: مذهلة جمع مطوية ورقة الحيوانات».



نوافذ من البلاستيك هو شيء جيد، ولكن ليس دائماجماليا. على سبيل المثال، إذا بنيت منزلك من السجل، ثم المنزل سوف تبدو أكثر جمالا، إذا قمت بإدراج الخشبية والنوافذ ذات الزجاج المزدوج، بدلا من النوافذ البلاستيكية. أيضا، النوافذ الخشبية الحفاظ على الحرارة على نحو أفضل، ولا تنبعث أي أبخرة ضارة. وبالإضافة إلى كل ما سبق - هذه النوافذ تبدو جيدة في أي مبنى مصنوع من الحجر والخشب.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / The model of the bear according to Stefan Weiss's scheme

Model of a bear according to Stefan Weiss's scheme

Animals origami - one of the most favorite craftsFor numerous origami. All the interest of the process and the result lies in bringing the handicraft to the most perfect state, so that the animal looked as realistic as possible, plus to work out it in the most detail. And today's origami lesson will be devoted to the creation of a paper bear.

Model of a bear according to Stefan Weiss's scheme

The author of this model is the well-knownOrigamist Stephen Weiss. Just note that the work is not easy to perform, and will require from you perseverance and patience. By the way, the bear's model from Weiss refers to the traditional origami, since the animal will be built from a single piece of paper.

Model of a bear according to Stefan Weiss's scheme

So, for work you need one piece of paperRectangular shape with dimensions of 35 * 21 cm. With this original paper size, you will get, as a result, a model with dimensions of 13.5 * 7 * 4 cm. By the time the origami bear will take at least an hour.

Model of a bear according to Stefan Weiss's scheme

We will work on a video lesson, whichWas Sarah Adams (as always understandable and detailed). We hope that its laying out the assembly will not make you long to pore over the model. And the original diagrams of the assembly of this artifact can be found in the book by Robert Lang and Stefan Weis "Origami Zoo: An Amazing Collection of Folded Paper Animals".



Metal-plastic windows are good, but not alwaysAesthetically. For example, if your house is built from a log house, the house will look more beautiful if you insert wooden windows with double-glazed windows, rather than windows made of plastic. In addition, wooden windows better keep the heat, and do not emit any harmful fumes. And besides all of the above - such windows look good in any building, both of stone and wood.
Pay attention to: