/ / بسيطة وحدة رقة العنكبوت

بسيطة وحدة رقة العنكبوت

في آخر اليوم، ونحن نقدم لكم الدرسبسيط التجمع اوريغامي العنكبوت من الوحدتين. مع مثل هذه الخطة يمكن التعامل بالتأكيد وorigamisty مبتدئ، وحتى الأطفال الصغار. لذلك - المضي قدما والسماح مجموعتك من الورق يملأ مع نموذج آخر لطيفة.

لذلك، لإنشاء مثل هذا العنكبوت جميلورقة تحتاج لوحين من شكل مربع بحجم 15 سم في الجانب، وبحلول الوقت نموذج التجمع يستغرق حوالي نصف الوقت للمبتدئين، و 15 دقيقة عن origamistov المتقدمة.

وتنقسم عملية الإنشاء الفعلية إلى مرحلتين: أولا من ورقة واحدة مطوية المستقبل الجسم اوريغامي العنكبوت، مع آخر - يخلق الرأس والساقين. كل من وحدات بعد الانحناءات وفقا لذلك العنكبوت تبدو أكثر واقعية. بحلول نهاية وحدة تجميع متصلة رئيس وحدة الجسم، وإجراء تعديلات النهائية طفيفة.

حسنا، فقد حان الوقت لتجميع، وكعامل مساعد، نقترح عليك عرض مقاطع الفيديو التعليمية التي كل شيء واضح ومفهوم مبين. نأمل أن أي الأسئلة سوف لا يكون لديك، وسوف التعامل بسهولة مع هذه المهمة.



دون استثناء، كل الفتيات تحب أن تذهبالتسوق. بعض تنفق الكثير من الوقت، ولكن متعة كبيرة، على الرغم من اشترى شيئا تقريبا. لعشاق التسوق وشركات السياحة والسفر توفر جولات خاصة إلى المتاجر الشهيرة ومراكز التسوق في العالم. سوف تسوق جولة في كوتكا بالتأكيد لا تترك غير مبال أي امرأة. ولكن للرجال هذه الجولة ستكون مثيرة للاهتمام لزيارة مخازن للصيد وصيد الأسماك.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Simple paper spider from modules

Simple paper spider from modules

In today's publication, we offer you a lesson onThe assembly of a simple origami spider of two modules. With such a scheme will certainly be able to cope and beginner origami, and even young children. So - dare, and let your paper collection will be replenished with another nice model.

So, to create such a sweet spider fromPaper you need two sheets of square shape with a size on the side of 15 cm. By the time of assembly, the model will take about half an hour for beginners, and 15 minutes for advanced origami.

The assembly process itself is divided into two stages: First from one sheet the body of the future origami spider forms, on the other - a head and legs are created. Each of the modules afterwards is bent accordingly, so that the spider looks more realistic. At the end of the assembly, the head module is connected to the module-body, and small final corrections are made.

Well, it's time to start assembling, and inAs a help, we suggest that you watch a video lesson in which everything is clearly and clearly shown. We hope that you will not have any questions, and you will easily cope with the task.



All girls, without exception, like to walk aroundShops. Some spend a lot of time on it, but they get great pleasure, even if they almost did not buy anything. For the lover of shopping travel agencies offer special tours to famous boutiques and shopping centers of the world. Shopping tour in Kotka certainly will not leave indifferent any woman. But for men this tour will be interesting for visiting shops for hunting and fishing.
Pay attention to: