/ / الحصان اوريغامي - الحرف لorigamistov المتقدمة

اوريغامي الحصان - الإختراق لorigamistov المتقدمة

اليوم سيتم تخصيص الدرس جهدنا لإنشاء الحصانمن الورق. وسنعمل في إطار مخطط للسادة الشهيرة اوريغامي ديفيد بريل. لاحظ أن هذا المخطط هو واحد من أكثر شعبية، ولكن تصميمه لorigamistov المتقدمة. لذلك، قبل بدء التجمع، ومن المؤكد أن نفكر المهارات الخاصة بك.

اوريغامي الحصان - الإختراق لorigamistov المتقدمة

لذا، لإنتاج مخطط الحصان اوريغاميبريل، وسوف تحتاج 1 A2 حجم الورق (يمكنك فما فوق)، من اجل 1.5-2 ساعات من وقت الفراغ، وأكثر من ذلك - الصبر والمثابرة ورعاية خاصة.


بضع كلمات على الورق. لا يزال، في محاولة لبدء استخدام قائمة A2 (خذ عدة أوراق فقط في حالة)، لأنه هو حجم الأنسب لهذا اوريغامي الحرف. من ورقة سوف تحتاج إلى قطع المثلث الذي سيعقد التجمع. وينبغي أن يكون ورقة لينة.



وإذا كنت قد وضعت بالفعل في العمل، ثم انهاوقت للذهاب إلى الفيديو لتجميع الإرشادات نموذج. الدرس للراحة، وينقسم إلى عدة أجزاء، وعقد له سارة آدامز. حسنا، بداية، دعونا مرافقة لكم حظا سعيدا!









في الوقت الراهن، ويدفع الكثير من الاهتمام لالتعليم ما قبل المدرسة للأطفال. الآباء رعاية تعليم أطفالهم على القراءة والحساب تقريبا من المهد. وفي هذا الصدد، يتم اختيارها بعناية الآباء كتب الأطفال للأطفال الصغار. إذا تفضيل سابق للكتب مع الرسوم التوضيحية مشرقة والقوافي قليلا، الآن أكثر في الطلب الأبجدية مختلفة مع الصوت.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami horse - handicraft for advanced origami

Horse origami - hand-crafted for advanced origami

Today our lesson will be devoted to the creation of a horsefrom paper. We will work according to the scheme of the famous master of origami David Brill. Note that this scheme is among the most popular, but it is designed for advanced origami. So, before you start building, be sure to think about your skills.

Horse origami - hand-crafted for advanced origami

So, to make an origami horse according to the schemeBrill, you need 1 sheet of paper in A2 format (can be higher), about 1,5-2 hours of free time, and also - patience, perseverance and special attention.


A few words about the paper. Still, try first to use the sheet A2 (take a few sheets just in case), since this is the most suitable size for this origami craft. From the sheet you will need to cut out the triangle from which the assembly will be performed. The paper should be soft.



And if you are already set to work, then the mostTime to go to the video instructions for assembling this model. The lesson, for convenience, is divided into several parts, and Sarah Adams will conduct it. Well, come on, and let luck go with you!









At present, much attention is paid toPreschool education of children. Careful parents teach their kids to read and write almost from their nappies. In this regard, parents carefully select children's books for the youngest. If earlier the preference was given to books with bright illustrations and small rhymes, then today the greatest demand is for various alphabets with audio accompaniment.
Pay attention to: