/ / ممتاز التنين اوريغامي فرناندو Gilgado

التنين اوريغامي المذهل فرناندو Gilgado

إذا كنت قد غاب بالفعل تجميع اوريغاميالتنين، ثم قد حان الوقت اليوم. بعد كل شيء، وسوف تركز درس اليوم على تجميع جميلة بشكل مذهل ومثير للاهتمام من التنين سيد رائع حقا فيرناندو جيلغادو. عنوان هذا التنين القلب الخلق، وإذا كنت على استعداد للبدء - ثم قدما إلى تعليمات الفيديو.
http://ubi-pack.com.ua/printing/modular-card

التنين اوريغامي المذهل فرناندو Gilgado

لذا، وكما ترون في الصورة الأولى،هذا التنين الورق وتبدو لطيفة، ونفذت مفصلة جدا. لخلق مثل التنين، وسوف تحتاج ورقة من شكل مربع ورقة بحجم جانب 50 سم. وبحلول الوقت الإختراق يستغرق بضع ساعات، حتى أن الوقت ما قبل النشر بالنسبة لها.

التنين اوريغامي المذهل فرناندو Gilgado

إذا كنا نتحدث عن اختيار المواد، أي ورقة،ثم ورقة التنين القلب اوريغامي احباط هو الانسب. انها تسمح وسهلة للعمل، ويبقى كذلك إعطائها الشكل. ولكن إذا كان هذا ورقة لم تقم بذلك، ويمكن الاستعاضة عنها من قبل مجموعة الخاصة بك حتى - التمسك رقائق ورقة في الأنسجة.

التنين اوريغامي المذهل فرناندو Gilgado

الآن انتقل مباشرة إلى نموذج التجمعالتنين القلب. العمل نقدم دروس الفيديو، والتي تنقسم لراحة إلى عدة أجزاء. نأمل أن كنت في البداية ربط جميع رعايتهم، ولا تفوت أي شيء مهم، بحيث نتائجك تجاوزت التوقعات.

















بلغاريا - رائعة وقريبة منا في روحالبلد الذي لديه أيضا صناعة الترفيه المتطورة. جولات في بلغاريا يختار من يحب الشواطئ الكمال، والفنادق الجيدة والأطعمة الغنية الوطني، كما يتم إعطاء البلغار عملية الطهي دون بقية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في بلغاريا، يمكنك الذهاب من دون معرفة لغة أجنبية، مما يجعل العطل أكثر ملاءمة.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Stunning origami dragon from Fernando Gilgado

Stunning origami dragon from Fernando Gilgado

If you are already bored with the assembly of origamiDragons, then today is your hour. After all, today's lesson will be devoted to assembling a stunningly beautiful and interesting dragon from the really cool master Fernando Gilgado. The name of this creation is Dragon-Heart, and if you are ready to proceed - then go ahead to the video instructions.
http://ubi-pack.com.ua/printing/modular-card

Stunning origami dragon from Fernando Gilgado

So, as you can already see from the first photo,This paper dragon looks beautiful, and is very detailed. To create such a dragon, you will need a sheet of paper of a square shape with a size on the side of 50 cm. By the time of the craft, it will take several hours, so beforehand, free time for it.

Stunning origami dragon from Fernando Gilgado

If we talk about the choice of material, that is, paper,Then the origami Dragon-Heart is best suited foil paper. It allows and it is convenient to work, and decently keeps the form given to it. But, if you do not have such a paper, you can replace it with your own created - by gluing the foil and Tishyu paper.

Stunning origami dragon from Fernando Gilgado

Now go directly to the assembly of the modelDragon-Heart. We offer to work on video lessons, which for convenience are broken into several parts. We hope that you will initially connect all your attentiveness, and do not miss anything important so that your result exceeds expectations.

















Bulgaria - amazing and close to us in spiritA country that also has a very developed leisure industry. Tours to Bulgaria are chosen by someone who loves perfect beaches, good hotels and a rich national cuisine, because Bulgarians give themselves to the cooking process without a trace. In addition, you can go to Bulgaria without the knowledge of a foreign language, which will make the rest more convenient.
Pay attention to: