/ / اوريغامي غريفين - مخلوق الصوفي من قبل كيد تشان

غريفين اوريغامي - مخلوق الصوفي من قبل كيد تشان

العنقاء - المخلوقات المجنحة الأسطورية التيلديهم رأس نسر وجسم أسد. وتحدث في العديد من الأساطير والخرافات العديد من الشعوب، في حين، في مكان ما كما أنها بمثابة الحيوانات الشرسة، وبعض التقاليد هي كائنات-المدافعين. ومع ذلك، بالنسبة لبعض إدخال البيانات غير كافية، ومنه نفهم ما سيتم ربط درس اليوم.

غريفين اوريغامي - مخلوق الصوفي من قبل كيد تشان

وقد وضعت دائرة التجمع اوريغامي غريفين ومعروفةسيد كيد تشان، الذي تشتهر نماذج مثيرة للاهتمام ومعقدة. وكان في مخططه، سوف نعمل اليوم. على الفور تحديد أن هذا الرقم من غريفين معقد إلى حد ما، وبالتالي فمن المستحسن أن تأخذ ما يصل فقط origamistam خبرة.

غريفين اوريغامي - مخلوق الصوفي من قبل كيد تشان

وبناء غريفين اوريغامي تحتاجورقة مربع من الورق مع جانب من 45-50 سم. يجب أن تختار ورقة رقيقة، ولكن واحدة يمكن أن تحمل عددا كبيرا من طيات مختلفة. بحلول الوقت هذا الإختراق سوف يأخذك حوالي 3 ساعات.

غريفين اوريغامي - مخلوق الصوفي من قبل كيد تشان

وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين هم على استعداد للمضي قدما، فإننا نقترحفيديو تعليمي من كيد تشان. نأمل أن لن يكون لديك أسئلة حول التجمع، ونتيجة لذلك، يمكنك الحصول على نموذج غريفين لذيذ لجمع الخاصة بك من المخلوقات الأسطورية.



قررت البيوت بنيت على حل حديقة شتوية، حديقة،سقف جميلة جدا. يمكنك الاسترخاء والشعور في زاوية مختلفة من العالم. وكانت النتيجة المشروع الرائع. مريحة ودافئة، والإضاءة الجيدة. بالطبع إذا كانت المنطقة سيكون أكثر ... لنا الآن بشكل دائم الأصدقاء والأقارب يأتي للاستمتاع بإطلالة بانورامية على حي من ارتفاع منزلنا، حيث مراجعة جيدة.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami griffin - mystical creature from Kade Chan

Origami griffin is a mystical creature from Kade Chan

Griffins are mythical winged creatures thatHave the head of an eagle and the body of a lion. They are found in many legends and myths of many peoples, while, somewhere they act as evil animals, in some traditions they are protective beings. However, for a small introduction of information is enough, and from it we understand what the present lesson will be related to.

Origami griffin is a mystical creature from Kade Chan

Scheme of assembling origami griffin developed a well-knownMaster Kade Chan, who is famous for interesting and complex models. And it is according to his scheme that we will work today. Immediately, we determine that the figure of the griffin is rather complicated, and therefore we recommend that we take it for experienced originalists.

Origami griffin is a mystical creature from Kade Chan

And to build an origami griffin you will needA square sheet of paper with a side from 45-50 cm. It is better to select a thin paper, but one that can carry a large number of different folds. By the time such an article will take you about 3 hours.

Origami griffin is a mystical creature from Kade Chan

And for those who are already ready to proceed, we offerVideo lesson from the very Kade Chan. We hope that you will not have any questions about the assembly, and as a result, you will receive an excellent griffin model for your collection of mythical creatures.



Having built a cottage, they decided to build a winter garden, a gardenOn the roof it's so beautiful. You can rest and feel in another corner of the world. It turned out a wonderful project. Cozy, warm, good lighting. Of course, if the area would be bigger ... to us now constantly friends come and relatives to admire the panorama of the district from the height of our house, where a good overview.
Pay attention to: