/ / الدب - مخطط اوريغامي كوينتين Trollip

الدب - مخطط اوريغامي كوينتين Trollip

درس اليوم، وإنما الإختراق اوريغاميسننظر - بلسم للروح بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون النماذج الورقية التحدي والإثارة. لذلك، ويخصص الدرس لتجميع دب أشيب، اقترح خطة origamist كوينتين تروليب. وصدقوني، هذه النتيجة تستحق العناء، كوي كنت تنفق.

الدب - مخطط اوريغامي كوينتين Trollip

لتجميع هذا النموذج اوريغامي تحمل لكمطلوب 1 ورقة مربع من الورق مع حجم جانب 35 سم مع هذا الاختيار من حجم ورقة الأصلي، وسوف تحصل على "أبعاد" النموذج التالي :. * 12 8 * 4 سم إلى استخدام التجميع هو أفضل احباط الياباني احباط الياباني .. في الوقت الذي التجمع سوف يستغرق حوالي 1-2 ساعات.

الدب - مخطط اوريغامي كوينتين Trollip

لا يلفت الانتباه على الفور إلى حقيقة أنوبناء الحرف يأخذك الوقت فحسب، بل يتطلب أيضا المثابرة والصبر. ولذا فإننا نوصي لتصل قيمتها فورا لأعمال عملية طويلة ومعقدة. وسوف تساعدك على تبسيط الفيديو التعليمي التي ستوجه سارة آدامز - انها ستحاول قدر الإمكان واضحة ومفهومة لإظهار كافة مراحل تجميع الدب اوريغامي.




بالمناسبة، هذا المخطط الأصلي للدب كوينتين Trollip يمكنك أن تجد في كتابه بعنوان اوريغامي تسلسل. لذلك لا يزال هناك الكثير من نماذج مثيرة للاهتمام، وأصلي وجميلة للغاية.

الدب - مخطط اوريغامي كوينتين Trollip
كل المبدعين تقريبا في بعضنقطة البدء في الانخراط في سكرابوكينغ. تم تصميم هذا النوع من الإبداع جميل ألبومات والبطاقات البريدية. وبالتالي، لا يزال هناك وليس فقط الصور والصور، ولكن القصة كلها. كثير من الناس يعتقدون أن هذه الهواية هو الاتجاه الجديد. في الواقع، وجمع في ألبومات مختلفة وسجلات القصاصات الملاحظة كانت شعبية في القرن السادس عشر. والغرض الرئيسي من سكرابوكينغ هو الحفاظ على ذكريات لسنوات قادمة، وإرسالها إلى ذريتهم.
النواب مبتدئين من هواية كماعادة لا تعرف من أين تبدأ، ما للوصول إلى إنشاء ألبومات جميلة، وكلاهما تعلم لأداء أعمال فريدة من نوعها. في الواقع، كل ما هو بسيط جدا. للبدء هو لزيارة متجر سكرابوكينغ واختيار المواد المفضلة لديك. وسوف يستغرق عدة أنواع من الورق الجميلة. كما يمكن أن يكون وعلى الوجهين جانب واحد، ولها لمعان، والبريق والأنماط. فمن الأفضل لشراء ورقة خيارات قليلة الكثافة المختلفة.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Grizzly Bear - origami scheme from Quentin Trollip

Grizzly Bear - origami scheme from Quentin Trollip

Today's lesson, to be more exact the crafting of origami,Which we will consider, is a balm for the soul for those who like interesting and complex paper models. So, this lesson is dedicated to assembling a grizzly bear, the scheme of which was proposed by the origamist Quentin Trollip. And believe me, this result is worth the effort that you spend.

Grizzly Bear - origami scheme from Quentin Trollip

To collect such a model origami bear youYou need 1 square sheet of paper with a size on the side of 35 cm. With this choice of the size of the source sheet, you will get a model with the following "dimensions": 12 * 8 * 4 cm. Use Japanese Foil for foil assembly. By the time the assembly takes about 1-2 hours.

Grizzly Bear - origami scheme from Quentin Trollip

It is worthwhile immediately to draw your attention to the fact thatAssembling crafts will take you not only time, but also require perseverance and patience. So we recommend that you immediately adjust to a long and complex process of work. And to simplify it you will be helped by a video lesson, which will lead Sarah Adams - she will try to show as clearly as possible and clearly all the stages of assembling origami bear.




By the way, the original grizzly bear scheme from Quentin Trollip can be found in his book called Origami Sequence. There are also a lot of interesting, original and unusually beautiful models.

Grizzly Bear - origami scheme from Quentin Trollip
Virtually all creative people in a certainThe moment begins to get involved in scrapbooking. This kind of creativity lies in the beautiful design of albums and postcards. Thus, not just photos and pictures, but whole stories are saved. Many people believe that this hobby is a new trend. In fact, collecting various scrapbooks and observations in albums was popular in the sixteenth century. The main purpose of scrapbooking is the preservation of memories for many years, transferring them to their descendants.
Beginners of this hobby likeRule, do not know where to start, what to buy to create beautiful albums, how to learn to perform unique works. In fact, everything is quite simple. To begin with it is worth to visit the store scrapbooking and pick up your favorite materials. It will take several kinds of beautiful paper. It can be either one-sided or two-sided, have glitter, sparkles, patterns. It is better to buy several versions of paper of different density.

Pay attention to: