/ / اوريغامي الماوس من جاكي شان

الماوس اوريغامي من جاكي شان

اليوم في اختيارنا من نحن اوريغامي مثيرة للاهتمامنقترح عليك محاولة إنشاء بايديكم هنا الفأر الصغير و لطيف. مؤلف هذا النموذج هو origamist جاكي شان. النموذج نفسه هو جميل وليس في جميع تعقيدا، وذلك حتى يمكن للمبتدئين origamisty الموافقة عليه.

الماوس اوريغامي من جاكي شان

لإنشاء الحرف اوريغامي الماوس، ستحتاج1 ورقة مربع مع حجم 20 سم على طول الجانب، وحوالي 30 دقيقة من الوقت لتجميع. كما لاحظنا بالفعل، هذا الإختراق هو بسيطة الى حد كبير في التنفيذ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أننا يمكن أن نهمل هذه العملية. حاول منذ البداية أن تفعل كل شيء تماما طيات، وهذا يتوقف على النتيجة النهائية - ذيل جميل وآذان حادة قليلا.

الماوس اوريغامي من جاكي شان

ماذا عن اختيار ورقة يمكن أن أقول هذا، فمن الضروري أن تأخذ الشركة، ولكن بسهولة تطوي الورقة، التي ليست سميكة جدا، هاك اتضح لطيف حقا.


بالمناسبة، أي مواد إضافية حسب نوعالغراء، وما إلى ذلك، لا تحتاج. إبقاء العين على يد مؤلف الدرس الفيديو، مجرد تكرار الخطوات ثم الماوس الخاص اوريغامي سوف تبدو كبيرة فقط، وبالتالي، سيتم إنشاؤه في تقليد فن اوريغامي.

جعل تحية الأصلية الشباب -ليست مهمة سهلة، وخاصة إذا كان حفل الزفاف سوف تكون مزدحمة. طلب نخب في حفل زفاف المهنية - وهو ما يعني أن تبرز من غالبية الزوار ويقولون هؤلاء هم عبارة "وضع" على النفس، وسوف عروسين تساعد على الشعور هيبة والحدث الحياة المتغيرة.


يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami mouse by Jacky Chan

Origami mouse by Jacky Chan

Today in our selection of interesting origami weWe suggest that you try to create with your own hands such a small and cute mouse. The author of this model is the origami player Jacky Chan. The model itself is beautiful and not at all complicated, so even beginners can test it.

Origami mouse by Jacky Chan

To create an origami craft, you need a mouse1 square sheet with a size on the side of 20 cm, and about 30 minutes of time for the assembly. As we have already noted, this work is quite simple in execution, but this does not mean that you can negligently treat the process. Try from the very beginning to make all the folds for sure, because this will depend on the final result - a beautiful tail and pointed ears.

Origami mouse by Jacky Chan

As for the choice of paper, we can say the following, it is worth taking a firm but easily foldable paper, that is, not very dense, so that the artwork turned out really sweet.


By the way, no additional materials, by typeGlue, etc., you will not need. Closely follow the hands of the author of the video lesson, repeat the steps exactly, and then your origami mouse will look just great, at the same time, it will be created in the tradition of origami art.

Make young the original congratulations -The task is not easy, especially if the wedding promises to be crowded. To order a toast for a professional wedding is to stand out against the backdrop of most of the guests and to say exactly such words that will "fall" on the soul of the newlyweds and help them to feel the solemnity and fatefulness of what is happening.


Pay attention to: