/ / اوريغامي الضفادع التجمع مستنقع من الروم دياز

اوريغامي الضفادع التجمع مستنقع من الروم دياز

اوريغامي النموذجي الضفدع الأخضر يمكن أن تغرقأداء دور تذكارية الأصلي والجدير أصدقائك وعائلتك. أصبح أول أداء هذا النموذج على درجة الماجستير المعروفة اوريغامي الرومانية دياز. تقدم التعليم فيديو مفصل من جو ناكاشيما.

اوريغامي الضفادع التجمع مستنقع من الروم دياز

"وقبل هذا، أنا جمعت نموذجه ورقة بسيطةقفز الضفادع، والتي هي مألوفة لكثير من طفولته. دعونا الضفدع وغير متحرك، ولكن ليس أقل غرابة. ويتكون هذا النموذج بشكل جيد بحيث لأول وهلة، الإختراق يمكن اعتبار حقيقي الضفدع، ويعيش.

اوريغامي الضفادع التجمع مستنقع من الروم دياز

لصناعة حاجة الضفدع اوريغامي: 1 ورقة خضراء في لون هذه الورقة الضفدع حجم 120x120 ملم وحوالي ساعة واحدة من وقت الفراغ. تم تصميم إنتاج هذا النموذج لorigamistov العالية التي بسهولة "التواصل" مع ورقة. إذا تنفيذ تعليمات بدقة في الفيديو، والتجمع يست صعبة للغاية. الشيء الرئيسي في محاولة من بداية جدا عدم جعل طيات الإضافية التي تؤثر لاحقا على نوعية النموذج. نقترح أيضا استخدام ورق أكثر سمكا من المعتاد.



بعد التجميع النهائي، فمن المستحسن الضفدعتغطية مع الورنيش، وبعد ذلك سوف تصبح أكثر الشكل الطبيعي وجماليا من الهدايا التذكارية. في بعض المعتقدات ويعتقد أنه إذا لمس الضفدع، كان من المحتم أن تجلب لك الحظ السعيد.
بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون أن ننظر شخصيا في ضخمةأمريكا وناطحات السحاب، أو زيارة جزيرة الحرية وجولات مصممة خصيصا في الولايات المتحدة من موسكو مع الرحلة. هذا سيوفر الوقت لشراء التذاكر. كل ما تحتاجه - هو لدفع تكلفة هذه الجولة، وعليك أن تكون جالسا في طائرة مريحة. على الهبوط سوف تضطر إلى الانتظار للوجهة السياحية التي اخترتها.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami swamp toad assembly from Roman Diaz

Origami marsh toad assembly from Roman Diaz

The origami model of the green swamp toad canTo fulfill the role of an original and worthy souvenir to your friends and relatives. The first performer of this model was the famous master of the origami Roman Diaz. Attached is a detailed video instruction by Jo Nakashima.

Origami marsh toad assembly from Roman Diaz

"Before this model I collected from paper simpleJumping frogs, which many are familiar with childhood. Let the toad and immobilized, but it did not become less peculiar. The model is made so precisely, that at first glance, this craft can be taken for a real, living toad.

Origami marsh toad assembly from Roman Diaz

To make a frog origami will need: 1 sheet of green under the color of this toad paper size 120h120 mm, and about an hour of free time. The production of this model is designed for high-quality origami, who simply "communicate" with paper. If you follow the instructions exactly on the video, then the assembly will not be too difficult. The main thing to try from the very beginning of work is not to make unnecessary folds, which will subsequently affect the quality of the model. Also, we recommend using paper denser than usual.



After the final assembly, the toad is desirableCover with a colorless varnish, then it will acquire a more natural and aesthetically attractive souvenir appearance. In some beliefs, it is believed that if you touch the toad, it will certainly bring you luck.
For those who want to personally look at the hugeSkyscrapers of America, or visit the island of freedom, specially designed tours to the United States from Moscow with flight. This will save you time on purchasing tickets. All you need is to pay the cost of the tour, and you will be sitting in a comfortable airplane. Upon landing you will be waiting for the tourist destination that you have chosen.

Pay attention to: