/ / ** الكلب من مشروع القانون التي كتبها جو ناكاشيما

** الكلب من مشروع القانون التي كتبها جو ناكاشيما

أولئك الذين هم من المدمنين على مانيغولت تعرف بالتأكيد أنالأوراق النقدية يمكن الجمع بين مجموعة متنوعة من الحرف اليدوية، ولكن لا تزال مثيرة جدا للاهتمام. والآن نعود إلى نموذج من المال ونقدم لكم هو رائع وجميل لوضع الكلب، الذي اقترح خطة جو ناكاشيما.

** الكلب من مشروع القانون التي كتبها جو ناكاشيما

والعمل على الحرف اليدوية، وسوف تحتاج المعتادمشروع قانون الدولار، وإلا ورقة قياس 18 * 7.6 سم (بدلا من ذلك، "المال" يمكن أن تكون مطبوعة على ورق المكاتب العادي)، وآخر 20 دقيقة من الوقت.

** الكلب من مشروع القانون التي كتبها جو ناكاشيما

في حد ذاته، ونموذج من الكلاب النقدية تماماليست معقدة، وأنه يمكن التغلب حتى origamist المبتدئين. كما لاحظ المؤلف، ويقدر مستوى تعقيد الحرف ما يصل المتوسط ​​(أقل من المتوسط). لذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في محاولة لجمع الحرف مثيرة للاهتمام، في حين أن الإنفاق القليل جدا من الوقت، ثم هذا الكلب - حلا ممتازا بالنسبة لك.

** الكلب من مشروع القانون التي كتبها جو ناكاشيما

وعمل نقترح الخطة مننموذج للمؤلف، الذي انتهى اطلاق النار لمحبي اوريغامي (ومانيغولت، على وجه الخصوص)، مفصل وبديهية تماما الدرس الفيديو إلى شيء آخر، وأضاف الصور والرسوم البيانية. حسنا، انها محاولة، ولكم جميعا الإرادة.


يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / ** Dog from a note from Jo Nakashima

** Dog from the note from Jo Nakashima

Those who are fond of money, probably know thatFrom monetary denominations it is possible to combine the most different hand-made articles, moreover and very interesting. And today we return to the models from the money, and we suggest you to put together a wonderful and sweet dog, the scheme of which was proposed by Jo Nakashima.

** Dog from the note from Jo Nakashima

And to work on a craft, you will need an ordinaryA dollar bill, or a piece of paper measuring 18 * 7.6 cm (alternatively, "money" can be printed on ordinary office paper), and another 20 minutes.

** Dog from the note from Jo Nakashima

The very model of the money dog ​​is absolutelyNot difficult, and even the beginning Origamist can master it. As the author himself noted, the level of complexity of this craft is estimated as a low intermediate (below average). Therefore, if you want to try to collect an interesting hand-crafted article, while having spent quite a bit of time, then this dog is the perfect decision for you.

** Dog from the note from Jo Nakashima

And we propose to work according to the scheme from the veryAuthor of the model, which was filmed for fans of origami (and manga, in particular), a detailed and absolutely understandable video lesson, which is also supplemented with photo-diagrams. Well, try it, and everything will turn out for you.


Pay attention to: