/ / واقعية الثعلب اوريغامي

واقعية الثعلب اوريغامي

اليوم نحن نقدم لك "القتال" مع تعقيداالدائرة التجمع الثعلب اوريغامي، التي عرضت origamist الرومانية دياز. تم تصميم نموذج للحرفيين ذوي الخبرة، لذلك فكر جيدا قبل الشروع في جمعيتها.

واقعية الثعلب اوريغامي

بالمناسبة، هذا النموذج هو واحد من الثعالبأفضل الأعمال الرومانية دياز. الثعلب له تبدو واقعية جدا، وفي الوقت نفسه، الكرتوني قليلا، فإنه يضع يدوية الصنع المادة تطوره. لذلك، من أجل تجميع الثعلب اوريغامي، وسوف تحتاج ورقة واحدة مربع من الورق مع الجانب من 24 سم وما فوق، وآخر - ساعة ونصف الساعة في التجمع.


في بعض الأحيان أنها تعمل بشكل جيد لاستخدام ورقة المتوسطةالكثافة، ثم نموذج سوف تكون هي نفسها كما في الصورة (وأيضا، بالطبع، أن هذا الجهد سوف تحتاج لجعل كبيرا). لذلك، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون العمل مع مخططات، ومما يقترح التعليمات خطوة بخطوة. فهم، حتى تساعدك على الخبرة المكتسبة!

واقعية الثعلب اوريغامي

واقعية الثعلب اوريغامي

واقعية الثعلب اوريغامي

واقعية الثعلب اوريغامي

واقعية الثعلب اوريغامي

واقعية الثعلب اوريغامي

واقعية الثعلب اوريغامي

الدرس، والآن أكثر بساطة - مواد الفيديو فيالتي اشتهرت سارة آدامز تظهر عملية التجميع مفصلة. في هذا الفيديو يمكنك أن تبدأ في بناء، أو لتنفيذ المصالحة، إذا قررت العمل على هذا المخطط.


منذ فترة طويلة قصب السبق حمام وساونا الروسية باعتبارها وسيلة رائعة للحفاظ على مظهر صحي وجذاب دون تدخل من الدواء. ساونا لاغونا على Aviamotor وسوف تساعدك ليس فقط لتكون جميلة وصحيةبدون استخدام العقاقير والأطباء، ولكن أيضا لقاء مع الاصدقاء، ومناقشة الأخبار لعلاج حرارة لطيفة، لأن تجد الوقت للساونا فائدة أسهل مما كانت عليه في مقهى أو فيلم.


يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Realistic origami fox

Realistic origami fox

Today we offer you to "fight" with a difficultA scheme for assembling origami fox, which was proposed by the origami writer Roman Diaz. The model is designed for experienced masters, so think carefully before starting to assemble it.

Realistic origami fox

By the way, this fox model is considered one of theThe best works of Roman Diaz. His fox looks very realistic and, at the same time, a little cartoonish, then sets his own refinement to the craft. So, to build an origami fox, you will need 1 square sheet of paper with a side of 24 cm and above, and another hour and a half times the assembly time.


Sometimes it is good to use medium paperDensity, then the model will be the same as in the picture (well, it's clear that you will have to apply a lot of effort). So, for those who like to work with schemes, then a step-by-step instruction is offered. Sort out, and yes, you will gain experience!

Realistic origami fox

Realistic origami fox

Realistic origami fox

Realistic origami fox

Realistic origami fox

Realistic origami fox

Realistic origami fox

And now the lesson is simpler - this video material, inWhich notorious Sarah Adams will show a detailed build process. For this video, you can start the assembly, or conduct reconciliation, if you decide to work according to the scheme.


Bath and sauna have long been valued by Russians, as a terrific way to maintain health and attractive appearance without the intervention of medicine. Sauna Lagoon on Aviamotornaya Will help you not only to be beautiful and healthyWithout pills and medics, but also to meet with friends and girlfriends, to discuss the news for pleasant thermal procedures, because finding time for a useful sauna is easier than just a cafe or movie.


Pay attention to: