/ / اوريغامي الخنازير

خنزير اوريغامي

ويولى اهتمام الخاص بك رائع آخرمخطط اوريغامي سيده الفيتنامية. عنوان بسيط وحلوة جدا - خنزير اوريغامي أو خنزير. مثل كل الروبوتات من هذا الماجستير، وهذه المادة المصنوعة يدويا من ورقة من السهل جدا وممتعة. لذلك دعونا معرفة ذلك.

خنزير اوريغامي

لجمع اوريغامي نحتاجوقت الفراغ 20 دقيقة. قطعة مربعة من الورق. فكرة وأسلوب الأرنب اوريغامي تشبه تجميع سيد نفسه. بنفس الطريقة تتبعت النمط المصمم المميز الذي هو خفة والأناقة والجمال. لا توجد التقلبات معقدة والأشكال الأساسية الصلبة المتاحة. مجرد إلقاء نظرة على الرسم البياني، وعليك أن نفهم - وهذا الإختراق هو سهل وبسيط في التنفيذ.

خنزير اوريغامي

خنزير اوريغامي

وفي الوقت نفسه، خنزير يبدو مضحكا جدا. لها حجم وتحافظ على شكلها، في ملحق الهزلي آذان صغيرة والذيل والساقين. إذا كنت تلتقط ورقة اوريغامي جميلة، ثم تحصل على هدية عظيمة أو تذكار أو إضافة ممتازة لجمع الخاصة بك اوريغامي. المزيد من الفيديو التعليمي سوف تظهر لك كيفية جمع تدريجيا خنزير اوريغامي. ننظر بعناية والتعلم.


إلى أين أذهب مع الأصدقاء لمشاهدة المباراة؟ أين تجلس مع صديقاتها أو لترتيب حزب العازبة؟ بطبيعة الحال، في بعض المحامين أو مقهى. ولكن في ماذا؟ بعد كل شيء، من المهم أن تأخذ في الاعتبار عند اختيار ومتوسط ​​تكلفة القائمة، وحضور (انظر، في مؤسسة مكتظة لن يجلس بهدوء)، فضلا عن التصميم، من باب المجاملة النوادل والسقاة، الخ مقهى في موسكو، يمكنك اختيار لتناسب كل الأذواق مع مساعدة من شبكة الإنترنت ...
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami Piglet

Origami Piglet

Your attention is given another wonderfulScheme origami from the Vietnamese master. The name is very simple and sweet - origami pig or piglet. Like all the robots of this master, this piece of paper is very light and interesting. So let's learn it.

Origami Piglet

In order to collect origami we need20 minutes of free time; Square piece of paper. The idea and style of this origami resembles the assembly of a rabbit of the same master. This way can be traced the characteristic style of the designer, which consists of lightness, elegance and beauty. There are no complex bends and hard-to-reach base forms. Just look at the diagram, and you will understand everything - this work is easy and simple in execution.

Origami Piglet

Origami Piglet

At the same time, the pig looks very funny. She has a volume and holds a form, her comicness is complemented by small ears, a tail and legs. If you pick up a beautiful paper for origami, then you get a great gift or souvenir, or a wonderful addition to your origami collection. A further video lesson will show you how to stagger the origami pig. Watch carefully and learn.


Where to go with friends to watch football? Where to sit with her friends or arrange a hen party? Of course, in some bar or cafe. But in what? After all, when choosing it is important to take into account the average cost of the menu, and attendance (agree, in a crowded institution you will not sit quietly), as well as the design, politeness of waiters and barmen, etc. Cafe of Moscow can be chosen for every taste with the help of the Internet ...
Pay attention to: