/ / تحلق التنين اوريغامي - خطة التجميع

تحلق التنين اوريغامي - خطة التجميع

آخر من الفنون القديمة أصبح جداشعبية في السنوات الأخيرة. جذبت اوريغامي تقنية قابلة للطي أو أجزاء مختلفة من الورق المزيد والمزيد من الاهتمام. إنشاء ورقة الحرف ورقة - هو المضني، ولكن ليست معقدة. المسلحة مع المواد اللازمة (مقص والورق والصمغ)، يمكنك إنشاء عمل iskusstva.Etim الصوم نواصل موضوع التنين اوريغامي، ونقدم لكم اليوم عمل نموذج للاهتمام من التنين الطائر، مؤلف الذي هو سيد اوريغامي تشارلز إسلتين.

تحلق التنين اوريغامي - خطة التجميع

لبناء مثل هذا التنين ارتفاع لك1 تتطلب ورقة كبيرة من شكل مربع ورقة، وقلم رصاص لتدوين الملاحظات، والحاكم وساعتين من الوقت لبناء نفسها. بشأن هذه المسألة، كيف كبيرة ينبغي أن يكون ورقة من الورق، والإجابة على هذا فمن المستحسن أن تأخذ هذه الورقة الحرف من 30 سم على الجانب.

تحلق التنين اوريغامي - خطة التجميع

وخلال الاجتماع، ونحن نوصي على محمل الجد واضحنهج لجميع المراحل وجعل طيات بعناية فائقة، وذلك باستخدام مسطرة. طيات كثيرة سوف، وبالتالي، نوعيتها سوف تعتمد مباشرة على النتيجة النهائية. بالمناسبة، إذا كنت جديدا على اوريغامي، ونحن لا ننصح بان تأخذ على هذا التنين، أفضل بداية التعارف مع نماذج أخرى، وهنا سوف يكون لدينا الوقت للعودة.

وإذا كنتم جادين في العمل، ثمحان الوقت لتخزين المواد الضرورية، والآن انتقل إلى دروس الفيديو التي ستوجه origamist تاداشي موري. ناجحة ومثيرة التجمع!


ربما شهد الجميع هذه اللحظة،عندما لفترة طويلة للغاية لا الماء الساخن. في مثل هذه الحالات، والناس شراء kakoy- المرجل. ولكن ليس الجميع يعرف أن بعض المراجل تلف بسهولة. ولكن مع مساعدة من التدفئة المرجل السعر غير مباشر وأنك لن يشكو مرة أخرى إزاء عدم وجود الماء الساخن.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Flying dragon origami - assembly diagram

Flying dragon origami - assembly diagram

Another of the ancient arts has acquired a largePopularity of late. Origami or the technique of folding different shapes of paper attracts more attention. Creating a piece of paper crafts - a matter of painstaking, but not complex. Armed with the necessary materials (scissors, paper and glue), you can create a real work of art. This post continues the theme of origami dragons, and offer you today in work an interesting model of a flying dragon, authored by the master of origami Charles Esseltine.

Flying dragon origami - assembly diagram

To build such a soaring dragon youIt takes 1 large sheet of square paper, a pencil for notes, a ruler and two hours for the assembly process itself. Regarding the question of how large a sheet of paper should be, we reply that it is recommended for this craft to take paper from 30 cm on the side.

Flying dragon origami - assembly diagram

In the process of assembly we advise very seriously and clearlyApproach all the stages, and make folds very neatly, using a ruler. There will be many folds, so the final result will directly depend on their quality. By the way, if you are new to origami, then we do not advise you to undertake this dragon, it is better to start acquaintance with other models, and here you will always have time to return.

And if you are serious about working, thenIt's time to stock up on the necessary materials, and right now, start a video lesson, which will hold the origami player Tadashi Mori. Successful and exciting assembly!


Probably, each person experienced such a moment,When for a long time absolutely no hot water. In such cases, people buy a boiler. But not everyone knows that some boilers quickly fail. But with the help of an indirectly heated boiler, you will never again complain about the lack of hot water.

Pay attention to: