/ / مخطط ريكي دوناشي - اوريغامي الماوس

دارة ريكي دوناشي - اوريغامي الماوس

في هذا المنصب، ونحن نقدم لك لجعل خارج المخططبناء الفأر الذي اقترح origamist ريكي دوناشي. وهذا النموذج سوف يكون بالتأكيد من مصلحة لأولئك الذين لديهم في منزل / شقة القط، وذلك لأن هذا الإختراق يمكن أن يكون هدية لطيفة ولعبة جيدة للحيوان أليف.

دارة ريكي دوناشي - اوريغامي الماوس

لإنشاء هذا النموذج، ستحتاج 1ورقة مربع من الورق، وقدرا كبيرا من الوقت - 15-20 دقيقة. ورقة من الأفضل أن تأخذ في كثافة معدلة. الخطة المقترحة من قبل المؤلف، هو بسيط جدا ومنطقية ومفهومة ومتسقة، ذلك أنه حتى يمكن للمبتدئين بسهولة origamisty التعامل مع جميع الخطوات التجمع.

دارة ريكي دوناشي - اوريغامي الماوس

بالمناسبة، يمكن أن يتم نموذج خارجا مع التجمع وكثيفةورقة، ثم هذه اللعبة لهريرة سوف تستمر لفترة أطول مع مرور الوقت. للمادة المصنوعة يدويا يمكنك إرفاق موضوع، ثم مع الحيوانات الأليفة، يمكن أن تقوم به، تشغيل / القادمة تحت أقدام القط.
هنا المصدر للحفاظ على لياقتك.
حسنا، لقد حان الوقت لبدء التجمع، ولذا، كنت مدعوة لمواصلة مخطط نفسها لتجميع الماوس اوريغامي. نأمل أن هذا النموذج لن يسبب لك مشاكل، وسوف التعامل بسهولة مع ذلك في غضون دقائق. بناء ناجحة!

دارة ريكي دوناشي - اوريغامي الماوس

دارة ريكي دوناشي - اوريغامي الماوس

دارة ريكي دوناشي - اوريغامي الماوس

دارة ريكي دوناشي - اوريغامي الماوس

دارة ريكي دوناشي - اوريغامي الماوس

دارة ريكي دوناشي - اوريغامي الماوس


يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Diagram from Rikki Donachie - origami mouse

Scheme from Rikki Donachie - origami mouse

In this post we suggest you to disassemble the schemeAssembly of the mouse, which origamiist ​​Rikki Donachie suggested. This model will certainly be of interest to those who have a cat in their house / apartment, because such an article can become a pleasant gift and a good toy for a pet.

Scheme from Rikki Donachie - origami mouse

To create this model, you need 1A square sheet of paper, and quite a bit of time - about 15-20 minutes. It is better to take medium density paper. The scheme proposed by the author is quite simple, logical, understandable and consistent, so even beginners can easily master all the stages of assembly.

Scheme from Rikki Donachie - origami mouse

By the way, the assembly of the model can be carried out with a densePaper, then such a toy for a kitten will last longer in time. You can hang a thread to a hand-made article, then you can play with your favorite, running / falling under the feet of a cat.
Here is the source of maintaining your sports form.
Well, it's time to start assembling, andTherefore, next you are invited to the scheme itself for assembling origami mouse. We hope that the model will not raise any questions for you, and you will easily cope with it in a matter of minutes. Successful assembly!

Scheme from Rikki Donachie - origami mouse

Scheme from Rikki Donachie - origami mouse

Scheme from Rikki Donachie - origami mouse

Scheme from Rikki Donachie - origami mouse

Scheme from Rikki Donachie - origami mouse

Scheme from Rikki Donachie - origami mouse


Pay attention to: